The product page prints "SunC2-3.6LV01B" as the SKU / Model Number (Description "Acure 3.6kW 1P LV IP65 Blk"). The datasheet and user manual print the model as "SunC2-3.6LV01(W/B)" and do not print "SunC2-3.6LV01B" itself.
Printed as "7200W" in the "SunC2- 3.6LV01(W/B)" column of the row "Max. PV Access Power", the largest array that may be connected; the row "Max. PV Input Power" prints "5760W".
Location: Datasheet page 2 and user manual page 14, technical specifications, AC Input/Output Data, Max. Continuous AC Passthrough (Grid to Load), "SunC2- 3.6LV01(W/B)" column
Printed as "3600W" in the "SunC2- 3.6LV01(W/B)" column of the row "Rated AC Input/Output Active Power" in both the user manual and the datasheet; a rated output figure, recorded as continuous output in kW.
Location: Datasheet page 2 and user manual page 14, technical specifications, AC Input/Output Data, Rated AC Input/Output Active Power, "SunC2- 3.6LV01(W/B)" column
Printed as "7200W" in the "SunC2- 3.6LV01(W/B)" column of the row "Max. PV Access Power", the largest array that may be connected; the row "Max. PV Input Power" prints "5760W".
Printed as "18+18A" in one cell spanning the 3.6, 5.0 and 6.0 columns of the row "Max. Operating PV Input Current"; one figure per MPP tracker, in amperes.
Printed as "27+27A" in one cell spanning the 3.6, 5.0 and 6.0 columns of the row "Max. Input Short-Circuit Current"; one figure per MPP tracker, in amperes.
The user manual says the inverter "Can connect up to 16 inverters in parallel" and, for a single-phase grid, "Up to 16 inverters in total (1 Master + 15 Slaves)"; the datasheet prints no parallel figure.
Sunsynk's own datasheet (PDF), linked from the product pages of sunsynk.org and captured on October 23, 2026. Manufacturer claims, not independent tests.
Archived copies
Archived copy of a document published by Sunsynk. Copyright retained by the publisher; kept for reference and verification only, no endorsement implied. To ask for its removal, email legal@chargedreviews.com.
Sunsynk user manual: Acure C2 hybrid inverter (3.6 to 8 kW), v9OfficialSunsynkOfficial user manual
Source details
Revision
v9
Revision date
Not stated
Archived copy captured on 2026-10-23.
Location: Technical data section
Retrieved
Sunsynk's own user manual (PDF), linked from the product pages of sunsynk.org and captured on October 23, 2026. Manufacturer claims, not independent tests.
Archived copies
Archived copy of a document published by Sunsynk. Copyright retained by the publisher; kept for reference and verification only, no endorsement implied. To ask for its removal, email legal@chargedreviews.com.
Location: Product heading and Specifications table
Retrieved
Sunsynk's own product page (sunsynk.org), captured on October 23, 2026 with the paced research fetcher; the content is whatever the address served on that date. Manufacturer statements, not independent tests; the page carries no revision date.
Archived copy of a document published by Sunsynk. Copyright retained by the publisher; kept for reference and verification only, no endorsement implied. To ask for its removal, email legal@chargedreviews.com.
Sunsynk user manual: Acure C2 hybrid inverter (3.6 to 8 kW), v9
Archived copy of a document published by Sunsynk. Copyright retained by the publisher; kept for reference and verification only, no endorsement implied. To ask for its removal, email legal@chargedreviews.com.
The Evidence score uses the priorities you choose. It counts published documents, such as certificates and warranty terms, and it compares a documented figure with the best documented figure of the same kind. It does not count owner reviews, and it is not a verdict on product quality or on how many people have reviewed it. A low score can mean little is documented, or that a documented figure is below the best of its kind. Undisclosed data scores 0.
Missing details. This number counts only the evidence recorded so far. The source review for this product is not finished, or the maker has not disclosed enough, so the number can only go up.
Missing for this product: Certificate evidence needed; Battery conversion efficiency needed; Idle consumption needed.
Each input is scored against the best documented value for an inverter: warranty term and battery conversion efficiency against every published inverter, idle consumption (lower is better) against the inverters in the same output band, or against every published inverter when the output is not documented. A documented value always earns points; an undisclosed one earns 0 and is listed as missing. Researched products receive a score. Certificates earn points for the evidence itself. Size and weight do not affect scores.
Warranty term5 years6.0 / 30.0
5 of 25 years, the best documented for an inverter (printed by the maker): APsystems DS3
Printed as "5 years (10 years when installed with a Sunsynk battery)" in the row "Warranty"; 10 years applies with a Sunsynk battery as printed.
Research pending, 0 points: Certificates, Battery conversion efficiency, Idle consumption.
Warranty term and battery conversion efficiency are compared with every published inverter; idle consumption with the inverters in the same 3.5 to 7 kW output band. · Method version 0.5