Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime Solar Panel

Brand
Jackery
Model
SolarSaga 100 Prime
SKU / part number
21-0002-000029[1]
Category
Solar panels
chargedreviews.com/panels/jackery-solarsaga-100-prime

Electrical at STC

Rated output (STC)100 W[2]
Module efficiency?
Voltage at max power (Vmp)18.7 V[2]
Current at max power (Imp)5.3 A[2]
Open-circuit voltage (Voc)22.7 V[2]
Short-circuit current (Isc)5.53 A[2]
Power tolerance?

Temperature and system limits

Temperature coefficient, Pmax-0.29 %/°C[2]
Temperature coefficient, Voc-0.27 %/°C[2]
Temperature coefficient, Isc?
Maximum system voltage600 V[2]
Maximum series fuse?
NOCT / NMOT?
Rated output at NMOT?
Operating temperature-40 to 85 °C[2]

Cells and construction

Cell technology?
Cell count?
BifacialYes[2]
Bifaciality?
Frame?
Front glass?
Rear surface?
Panel format?

Mechanical and connections

Dimensions552 W × 29 H × 986 L mm[2]
Weight6 kg / 13.23 lb[2]
Connectors?
Cable length?
Junction box ratingIP68[2]
Mounting?
Design load, front?
Design load, rear?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime Solar Panel · SolarSaga 100 Prime

Warranty

Product warranty5 years[2]
Power warranty term?
First-year degradation?
Annual degradation after year one?
Warranted final output?
Coverage conditionsExcludes normal wear and tear, alteration, misuse, neglect, accident, service by anyone other than an authorized service center, and acts of God[2]
RemedyReplacement upon verification of defects, when returned with proper proof of purchase[2]
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another ownerCovers the original purchaser[2]

Certifications and listings

UL 61730?
UL 1703?
IEC 61215?
IEC 61730?
IEC 62804?
CEC listing?
FCC Part 15ClaimedListed when checked[2]

Documents and sources

  1. Jackery Explorer 1500 v2 product identityOfficial product feed · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026https://www.jackery.com/products.json?limit=250&page=1
  2. Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime (JS-100E) user guideOfficial instruction manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 19, 2026https://r.jackery.net/productGuide/Jackery%20SolarSaga%20100%20Prime%20User%20Guide.pdf
  3. Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime Solar Panel product pageOfficial product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 19, 2026https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-solarsaga-100-prime-solar-panel
  4. Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime Solar Panel product page (September 25, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 25, 2026https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-solarsaga-100-prime-solar-panel