Canadian Solar TOPBiHiKu6 565W (CS6W-565TB-AG)

By Canadian SolarSKU CS6W-565TB-AG

No owner reviews yet · Write the first

Key specs

Units
SKU
CS6W-565TB-AG
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed as "CS6W-565TB-AG" in the STC and NMOT tables of the TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA).

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data | STC table

Documented

Rated output (STC)
565 W
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed in the STC row "CS6W-565TB-AG 565 W 42.5 V 13.30 A 51.6 V 13.75 A 21.9%" of Canadian Solar's TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA, June 2025), front side at STC (1000 W/m2, AM 1.5, 25°C cell temperature); the bifacial gain rows below it are not recorded. Checked on the rendered page 2.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data | STC, CS6W-565TB-AG row

Documented

Module efficiency
21.9 %
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed in the STC row "CS6W-565TB-AG 565 W 42.5 V 13.30 A 51.6 V 13.75 A 21.9%" of Canadian Solar's TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA, June 2025), front side at STC (1000 W/m2, AM 1.5, 25°C cell temperature); the bifacial gain rows below it are not recorded. Checked on the rendered page 2.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data | STC, CS6W-565TB-AG row

Documented

Voltage at max power (Vmp)
42.5 V
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed in the STC row "CS6W-565TB-AG 565 W 42.5 V 13.30 A 51.6 V 13.75 A 21.9%" of Canadian Solar's TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA, June 2025), front side at STC (1000 W/m2, AM 1.5, 25°C cell temperature); the bifacial gain rows below it are not recorded. Checked on the rendered page 2.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data | STC, CS6W-565TB-AG row

Documented

Current at max power (Imp)
13.3 A
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed in the STC row "CS6W-565TB-AG 565 W 42.5 V 13.30 A 51.6 V 13.75 A 21.9%" of Canadian Solar's TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA, June 2025), front side at STC (1000 W/m2, AM 1.5, 25°C cell temperature); the bifacial gain rows below it are not recorded. Checked on the rendered page 2.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data | STC, CS6W-565TB-AG row

Documented

Open-circuit voltage (Voc)
51.6 V
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed in the STC row "CS6W-565TB-AG 565 W 42.5 V 13.30 A 51.6 V 13.75 A 21.9%" of Canadian Solar's TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA, June 2025), front side at STC (1000 W/m2, AM 1.5, 25°C cell temperature); the bifacial gain rows below it are not recorded. Checked on the rendered page 2.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data | STC, CS6W-565TB-AG row

Documented

Short-circuit current (Isc)
13.75 A
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed in the STC row "CS6W-565TB-AG 565 W 42.5 V 13.30 A 51.6 V 13.75 A 21.9%" of Canadian Solar's TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA, June 2025), front side at STC (1000 W/m2, AM 1.5, 25°C cell temperature); the bifacial gain rows below it are not recorded. Checked on the rendered page 2.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data | STC, CS6W-565TB-AG row

Documented

Power temperature coefficient
-0.29 %/°C
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed as "Temperature Coefficient (Pmax) -0.29 % / °C".

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Temperature characteristics

Documented

Maximum system voltage
1,500 V
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed as "Max. System Voltage 1500 V (IEC/UL) or 1000 V (IEC/UL)"; the higher option is recorded.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data

Documented

All specs18
Rated output (STC)
565 W
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed in the STC row "CS6W-565TB-AG 565 W 42.5 V 13.30 A 51.6 V 13.75 A 21.9%" of Canadian Solar's TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA, June 2025), front side at STC (1000 W/m2, AM 1.5, 25°C cell temperature); the bifacial gain rows below it are not recorded. Checked on the rendered page 2.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data | STC, CS6W-565TB-AG row

Documented

Module efficiency
21.9 %
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed in the STC row "CS6W-565TB-AG 565 W 42.5 V 13.30 A 51.6 V 13.75 A 21.9%" of Canadian Solar's TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA, June 2025), front side at STC (1000 W/m2, AM 1.5, 25°C cell temperature); the bifacial gain rows below it are not recorded. Checked on the rendered page 2.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data | STC, CS6W-565TB-AG row

Documented

Voltage at max power (Vmp)
42.5 V
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed in the STC row "CS6W-565TB-AG 565 W 42.5 V 13.30 A 51.6 V 13.75 A 21.9%" of Canadian Solar's TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA, June 2025), front side at STC (1000 W/m2, AM 1.5, 25°C cell temperature); the bifacial gain rows below it are not recorded. Checked on the rendered page 2.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data | STC, CS6W-565TB-AG row

Documented

Current at max power (Imp)
13.3 A
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed in the STC row "CS6W-565TB-AG 565 W 42.5 V 13.30 A 51.6 V 13.75 A 21.9%" of Canadian Solar's TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA, June 2025), front side at STC (1000 W/m2, AM 1.5, 25°C cell temperature); the bifacial gain rows below it are not recorded. Checked on the rendered page 2.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data | STC, CS6W-565TB-AG row

Documented

Open-circuit voltage (Voc)
51.6 V
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed in the STC row "CS6W-565TB-AG 565 W 42.5 V 13.30 A 51.6 V 13.75 A 21.9%" of Canadian Solar's TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA, June 2025), front side at STC (1000 W/m2, AM 1.5, 25°C cell temperature); the bifacial gain rows below it are not recorded. Checked on the rendered page 2.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data | STC, CS6W-565TB-AG row

Documented

Short-circuit current (Isc)
13.75 A
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed in the STC row "CS6W-565TB-AG 565 W 42.5 V 13.30 A 51.6 V 13.75 A 21.9%" of Canadian Solar's TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA, June 2025), front side at STC (1000 W/m2, AM 1.5, 25°C cell temperature); the bifacial gain rows below it are not recorded. Checked on the rendered page 2.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data | STC, CS6W-565TB-AG row

Documented

Power temperature coefficient
-0.29 %/°C
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed as "Temperature Coefficient (Pmax) -0.29 % / °C".

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Temperature characteristics

Documented

Maximum system voltage
1,500 V
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed as "Max. System Voltage 1500 V (IEC/UL) or 1000 V (IEC/UL)"; the higher option is recorded.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, Electrical data

Documented

Published claims and calculations, not independent test results.

Documents

1 on file
  • PDF
    ViewOfficialcdn.myced.comOfficial datasheet
    Source details
    Revision
    Not stated
    Revision date
    Not stated

    Linked from the GreenTech Renewables product page with link text "View".

    Location: ZZ084000142_DS.pdf

    Retrieved

    Original PDF preserved byte for byte, found linked from the GreenTech Renewables listing https://www.greentechrenewables.com/product/canadian-solar-590w-144-half-cell-n-type-topcon-silver-bifacial-solar-panel-cs6w-590tb-ag. The revision is whatever was published at this URL on the access date; exact variant coverage inside the document was not separately verified and no later revision was checked.

    SHA-256: 0988bc404fce32e56f111e2680b46cda3c1e69fe2d7cad6bd047fa2961c21587

    Archived copies

    Archived copy of a document published by cdn.myced.com. Copyright retained by the publisher; kept for reference and verification only, no endorsement implied. To ask for its removal, email legal@chargedreviews.com.

    Archived backup Revision not recorded · 0.93 MB

    Archived copy, unaltered, kept as a record of what cdn.myced.com published. Original address: https://cdn.myced.com/images/Products/ZZ0000/ZZ0840/00000/ZZ084000142_DS.pdf. Copyright and takedown

    Source first found
    This copy captured
    Archived
    File detailsOriginal source

    Embedded dates are file metadata, not independent proof of publication.

    SHA-256: 0988bc404fce32e56f111e2680b46cda3c1e69fe2d7cad6bd047fa2961c21587

    Open

Archive and older revisions

Archive and older revisions0

Earlier revisions, archived captures and copies published by someone other than the manufacturer. Every one stays reachable.

Archived documents

View

Archived copy of a document published by cdn.myced.com. Copyright retained by the publisher; kept for reference and verification only, no endorsement implied. To ask for its removal, email legal@chargedreviews.com.

Archived backup Revision not recorded · 0.93 MB

Archived copy, unaltered, kept as a record of what cdn.myced.com published. Original address: https://cdn.myced.com/images/Products/ZZ0000/ZZ0840/00000/ZZ084000142_DS.pdf. Copyright and takedown

Source first found
This copy captured
Archived
File detailsOriginal source

Embedded dates are file metadata, not independent proof of publication.

SHA-256: 0988bc404fce32e56f111e2680b46cda3c1e69fe2d7cad6bd047fa2961c21587

Submit a document

Warranty

Product warranty
12 years
Official datasheet
Sources

Printed as "Enhanced Product Warranty on Materials and Workmanship*" beside "12" years, with a 30-year linear power performance warranty, according to the applicable Canadian Solar Limited Warranty Statement.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Location: Datasheet, warranty panel

Documented

Sellers

No sellers found.

Report a missing or wrong seller

Price history

No seller price history.

Owner reviews

No reviews yet

Own one? A verified review needs a receipt and a serial number photo, and counts 19× in the owner rating.

Write a review

Evidence score

47/10068% documented

The Evidence score uses the priorities you choose. It counts published documents, such as certificates and warranty terms, and it compares a documented figure with the best documented figure of the same kind. It does not count owner reviews, and it is not a verdict on product quality or on how many people have reviewed it. A low score can mean little is documented, or that a documented figure is below the best of its kind. Undisclosed data scores 0.

Missing for this product: Power warranty needed; First-year degradation needed.

Each input is scored against the best documented value for a solar panel, and weight per watt against the best in the panel’s own format. A documented value always earns points; an undisclosed one earns 0 and is listed as missing. Certificates and unsupported claims do not add points.

Module efficiency21.9 %22.3 / 26.0

21.9 of 25.5 %, the best documented for a solar panel (printed by the maker): AIKO Comet 3N72 AIKO-A690-MDE72Mw 690W Mono-Glass Module

Printed in the STC row "CS6W-565TB-AG 565 W 42.5 V 13.30 A 51.6 V 13.75 A 21.9%" of Canadian Solar's TOPBiHiKu6 CS6W-TB-AG datasheet (V2.0C2_F68_D3_NA, June 2025), front side at STC (1000 W/m2, AM 1.5, 25°C cell temperature); the bifacial gain rows below it are not recorded. Checked on the rendered page 2.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document
Product warranty12 years8.4 / 21.0

12 of 30 years, the best documented for a solar panel (printed by the maker): AIKO Neostar 3S+54 AIKO-A480-MCE54Db 480W Dual-Glass Module

Printed as "Enhanced Product Warranty on Materials and Workmanship*" beside "12" years, with a 30-year linear power performance warranty, according to the applicable Canadian Solar Limited Warranty Statement.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document
Power temperature coefficient-0.29 %/°C12.1 / 16.0

0.29 against 0.22 %/°C, the lowest documented for a solar panel (printed by the maker): Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air

Printed as "Temperature Coefficient (Pmax) -0.29 % / °C".

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document
Weight / watt31.6 kg / 565 W3.9 / 5.0

0.05593 against 0.04308 kg per W, the lowest documented for a rigid solar panel (calculated from maker figures): EcoFlow 130W RVMax Rigid Solar Panel

31.6 kg / 565 W. Lighter modules per watt carry less roof load.

Official datasheet: View Checked · Earlier document

Not documented, 0 points: Power warranty, First-year degradation.

Each input is compared with the best documented value among published solar panels, weight per watt within the same panel format · Method version 0.4

How it works

Certificates

No certificates on file. Certificate guide

Parts and accessories

No sourced accessories or replacement parts listed yet.

Model history

Model identity

Model
CS6W-565TB-AG

Manufacturer SKU CS6W-565TB-AG · US market

No historical observations recorded yet.

Community discussions

No discussions linked yet. Search DIY Solar Forum

Recalls / legal notices

No recalls or legal notices on file; this is not a complete recall or court search. All notices · Report a notice

Something wrong that is not one of the values above?

Prices · price basis. * Calculated; estimates labeled. Value needs confirmation; select it for the reason.