GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Input Current per MPPT (A) 16 16 16 16 Max. Short Circuit Current per MPPT (A) 21.2 21.2 21.2 21.2 Max. Backfeed Current to The Array (A) 0 0 0 0 Number of MPP Trackers 2 2 2 2 Number of Strings per MPPT 1 1 1 1" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Input Current per MPPT (A) 16 16 16 16 Max. Short Circuit Current per MPPT (A) 21.2 21.2 21.2 21.2 Number of MPP Trackers 2 2 2 2 Number of Strings per MPPT 1 1 1 1"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Output Apparent Power without Grid (VA)*3 5,000 (10,000 @60sec) 6,000 (13,000 @60sec) 8,000 (16,000 @60sec) 10,000 (16,500 @60sec)" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Output Apparent Power without Grid (VA)*3 5000 (10000@60sec) 6500 (13000@60sec) 8000 (16000@60sec) 10000 (16500@60sec)"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. Footnote *3: "Can be reached only if PV and battery power is enough."
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Output THDv (@Linear Load) <3% <3% <3% <3% Switching from Grid Connected Mode" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Output THDv (@Linear Load) <3% <3% <3% <3%"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Nominal Output Voltage (V) 400/380, 3L/N/PE 400/380, 3L/N/PE 400/380, 3L/N/PE 400/380, 3L/N/PE"; the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Nominal Output Voltage (V) 400 / 380, 3L / N / PE" once for all four models.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Output Apparent Power without Grid (VA)*3 5,000 (10,000 @60sec) 6,000 (13,000 @60sec) 8,000 (16,000 @60sec) 10,000 (16,500 @60sec)" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Output Apparent Power without Grid (VA)*3 5000 (10000@60sec) 6500 (13000@60sec) 8000 (16000@60sec) 10000 (16500@60sec)"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. Footnote *3: "Can be reached only if PV and battery power is enough."
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Output THDv (@Linear Load) <3% <3% <3% <3% Switching from Grid Connected Mode" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Output THDv (@Linear Load) <3% <3% <3% <3%"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Nominal Output Voltage (V) 400/380, 3L/N/PE 400/380, 3L/N/PE 400/380, 3L/N/PE 400/380, 3L/N/PE"; the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Nominal Output Voltage (V) 400 / 380, 3L / N / PE" once for all four models.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Efficiency 98.0% 98.0% 98.2% 98.2% European Efficiency 97.2% 97.2% 97.5% 97.5% Max. Battery to AC Efficiency 97.5% 97.5% 97.5% 97.5%" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Efficiency 98.0% 98.0% 98.2% 98.2% European Efficiency 97.2% 97.2% 97.5% 97.5% Max. Battery to AC Efficiency 97.5% 97.5% 97.5% 97.5%"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. 98.2% is the GW10KN-ET maximum efficiency.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Nominal AC Grid Frequency (Hz) 50/60 50/60 50/60 50/60" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Nominal AC Grid Frequency (Hz) 50 / 60 50 / 60 50 / 60 50 / 60"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Type of Electrical Supply System Three phase Grid Three phase Grid Three phase Grid Three phase Grid"; the page's title prints "5-10kW │ Three Phase │ Hybrid Inverter".
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Switching from Grid Connected Mode to Standalone Mode <10ms <10ms <10ms <10ms", an upper bound; section 3.2 prints "the switching time of UPS is less than 10ms". The datasheet prints no switching time.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Continuous Charging Current (A) 25 25 25 25 Max. Continuous Discharging Current (A) 25 25 25 25 Max. Charge Power (W) 7,500 8,450 9,600 10,000 Max. Discharge Power (W) 7,500 8,450 9,600 10,000" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Continuous Charging Current (A) 25 25 25 25 Max. Continuous Discharging Current (A) 25 25 25 25 Max. Charging Power (W) 7500 8450 9600 10000 Max. Discharging Power (W) 7500 8450 9600 10000"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. 10,000 W is expressed in kW.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Battery Type Li-Ion Li-Ion Li-Ion Li-Ion Nominal Battery Voltage (V) 500 500 500 500 Battery Voltage Range (V) 180~600 180~600 180~600 180~600" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Battery Type Li-Ion Li-Ion Li-Ion Li-Ion Nominal Battery Voltage (V) 500 500 500 500 Battery Voltage Range (V) 180 ~ 600 180 ~ 600 180 ~ 600 180 ~ 600"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. The battery input is a high voltage lithium-ion input.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Continuous Charging Current (A) 25 25 25 25 Max. Continuous Discharging Current (A) 25 25 25 25 Max. Charge Power (W) 7,500 8,450 9,600 10,000 Max. Discharge Power (W) 7,500 8,450 9,600 10,000" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Continuous Charging Current (A) 25 25 25 25 Max. Continuous Discharging Current (A) 25 25 25 25 Max. Charging Power (W) 7500 8450 9600 10000 Max. Discharging Power (W) 7500 8450 9600 10000"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. 10,000 W is expressed in kW.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Self-consumption at Night (W)*7 <15 <15 <15 <15 Ingress Protection Rating IP66 IP66 IP66 IP66" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Self-consumption at Night (W)*6 <15 <15 <15 <15 Ingress Protection Rating IP66 IP66 IP66 IP66 Mounting Method Wall Mounted Wall Mounted Wall Mounted Wall Mounted"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. An upper bound ("<15"), with no back-up output (footnote *7 in the manual, *6 in the datasheet: "No Back-up Output").
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Nominal Output Power (W) 5,000 6,500 8,000 10,000" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Nominal Output Power (W) 5000 6500 8000 10000"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. 10,000 W is expressed in kW.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Battery Type Li-Ion Li-Ion Li-Ion Li-Ion Nominal Battery Voltage (V) 500 500 500 500 Battery Voltage Range (V) 180~600 180~600 180~600 180~600" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Battery Type Li-Ion Li-Ion Li-Ion Li-Ion Nominal Battery Voltage (V) 500 500 500 500 Battery Voltage Range (V) 180 ~ 600 180 ~ 600 180 ~ 600 180 ~ 600"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. Section 2.4 of the manual adds that the battery must be on GoodWe's approved battery list.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Efficiency 98.0% 98.0% 98.2% 98.2% European Efficiency 97.2% 97.2% 97.5% 97.5% Max. Battery to AC Efficiency 97.5% 97.5% 97.5% 97.5%" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Efficiency 98.0% 98.0% 98.2% 98.2% European Efficiency 97.2% 97.2% 97.5% 97.5% Max. Battery to AC Efficiency 97.5% 97.5% 97.5% 97.5%"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. 97.5% is the GW10KN-ET maximum battery to AC efficiency.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Battery Type Li-Ion Li-Ion Li-Ion Li-Ion Nominal Battery Voltage (V) 500 500 500 500 Battery Voltage Range (V) 180~600 180~600 180~600 180~600" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Battery Type Li-Ion Li-Ion Li-Ion Li-Ion Nominal Battery Voltage (V) 500 500 500 500 Battery Voltage Range (V) 180 ~ 600 180 ~ 600 180 ~ 600 180 ~ 600"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. The page's Overview prints "Battery Voltage Range (V) 180~600" for GW10KN-ET.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Efficiency 98.0% 98.0% 98.2% 98.2% European Efficiency 97.2% 97.2% 97.5% 97.5% Max. Battery to AC Efficiency 97.5% 97.5% 97.5% 97.5%" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Efficiency 98.0% 98.0% 98.2% 98.2% European Efficiency 97.2% 97.2% 97.5% 97.5% Max. Battery to AC Efficiency 97.5% 97.5% 97.5% 97.5%"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. 97.5% is the GW10KN-ET European efficiency.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Back-up Nominal Apparent Power (VA) 5,000 6,500 8,000 10,000" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Back-up Nominal Apparent Power (VA) 5000 6500 8000 10000"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Apparent Power Output to Utility Grid (VA)*2*4*9 5,500 7,150 8,800 11,000" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Apparent Power Output to Utility Grid (VA)*2*4*7 5500 7150 8800 11000"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. The page's Overview prints "Max. Apparent Power Output to Utility Grid (VA) 11000" for GW10KN-ET. Footnotes: *2 "According to the local grid regulation"; *4 for Chile the GW10KL(N)-ET is limited to 10000; *9 (*7 in the datasheet) for Austria the maximum output power of the GW10KL(N)-ET is printed as 10000 (the manual prints "10000000", a misprint). Apparent power, not a continuous real-watt rating.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Input Current per MPPT (A) 16 16 16 16 Max. Short Circuit Current per MPPT (A) 21.2 21.2 21.2 21.2 Max. Backfeed Current to The Array (A) 0 0 0 0 Number of MPP Trackers 2 2 2 2 Number of Strings per MPPT 1 1 1 1" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Input Current per MPPT (A) 16 16 16 16 Max. Short Circuit Current per MPPT (A) 21.2 21.2 21.2 21.2 Number of MPP Trackers 2 2 2 2 Number of Strings per MPPT 1 1 1 1"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "PV String Input Data Max. Input Power (W) 7,500 9,700 12,000 15,000 Max. Input Voltage (V)*1 1000 1000 1000 1000 MPPT Operating Voltage Range (V)*2 200~850 200~850 200~850 200~850" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "PV String Input Data Max. Input Power (W) 7500 9700 12000 15000 Max. Input Voltage (V)*1 1000 1000 1000 1000 MPPT Operating Voltage Range (V)*2 200 ~ 850 200 ~ 850 200 ~ 850 200 ~ 850"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. The manual also prints "MPPT Voltage Range at Nominal Power (V)*3 240~850 310-850 380~850 460~850", 460 to 850 V for GW10KN-ET.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "PV String Input Data Max. Input Power (W) 7,500 9,700 12,000 15,000 Max. Input Voltage (V)*1 1000 1000 1000 1000 MPPT Operating Voltage Range (V)*2 200~850 200~850 200~850 200~850" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "PV String Input Data Max. Input Power (W) 7500 9700 12000 15000 Max. Input Voltage (V)*1 1000 1000 1000 1000 MPPT Operating Voltage Range (V)*2 200 ~ 850 200 ~ 850 200 ~ 850 200 ~ 850"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. 15,000 W is expressed in kW.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "PV String Input Data Max. Input Power (W) 7,500 9,700 12,000 15,000 Max. Input Voltage (V)*1 1000 1000 1000 1000 MPPT Operating Voltage Range (V)*2 200~850 200~850 200~850 200~850" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "PV String Input Data Max. Input Power (W) 7500 9700 12000 15000 Max. Input Voltage (V)*1 1000 1000 1000 1000 MPPT Operating Voltage Range (V)*2 200 ~ 850 200 ~ 850 200 ~ 850 200 ~ 850"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. Footnote *1: "For 1000V system, Maximum operating voltage is 950V."
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "MPPT Voltage Range at Nominal Power (V)*3 240~850 310-850 380~850 460~850 Start-up Voltage (V) 180 180 180 180 Nominal Input Voltage (V) 620 620 620 620 Max. Input Current per MPPT (A) 16 16 16 16" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Start-up Voltage (V) 180 180 180 180 Nominal Input Voltage (V) 620 620 620 620 Max. Input Current per MPPT (A) 16 16 16 16"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Input Current per MPPT (A) 16 16 16 16 Max. Short Circuit Current per MPPT (A) 21.2 21.2 21.2 21.2 Max. Backfeed Current to The Array (A) 0 0 0 0 Number of MPP Trackers 2 2 2 2 Number of Strings per MPPT 1 1 1 1" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Input Current per MPPT (A) 16 16 16 16 Max. Short Circuit Current per MPPT (A) 21.2 21.2 21.2 21.2 Number of MPP Trackers 2 2 2 2 Number of Strings per MPPT 1 1 1 1"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Input Current per MPPT (A) 16 16 16 16 Max. Short Circuit Current per MPPT (A) 21.2 21.2 21.2 21.2 Max. Backfeed Current to The Array (A) 0 0 0 0 Number of MPP Trackers 2 2 2 2 Number of Strings per MPPT 1 1 1 1" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Input Current per MPPT (A) 16 16 16 16 Max. Short Circuit Current per MPPT (A) 21.2 21.2 21.2 21.2 Number of MPP Trackers 2 2 2 2 Number of Strings per MPPT 1 1 1 1"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. 16 A per MPPT; the page's Overview prints "Max. Input Current per MPPT (A) 16" for GW10KN-ET, while the GW10K-ET without the N prints 12.5 A.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Input Current per MPPT (A) 16 16 16 16 Max. Short Circuit Current per MPPT (A) 21.2 21.2 21.2 21.2 Max. Backfeed Current to The Array (A) 0 0 0 0 Number of MPP Trackers 2 2 2 2 Number of Strings per MPPT 1 1 1 1" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Input Current per MPPT (A) 16 16 16 16 Max. Short Circuit Current per MPPT (A) 21.2 21.2 21.2 21.2 Number of MPP Trackers 2 2 2 2 Number of Strings per MPPT 1 1 1 1"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. 21.2 A per MPPT.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Communication with BMS*6 RS485, CAN RS485, CAN RS485, CAN RS485, CAN Communication with Meter RS485 RS485 RS485 RS485 Communication with Portal WiFi / WiFi+LAN (Optional) / 4G (Optional)" (footnote *6: CAN is configured by default); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Communication with Portal WiFi / WiFi + LAN (Optional) / 4G (Optional)". The user interface is printed as "LED, APP".
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Prepare PE cables with the recommended specification: Type: single-core outdoor copper cable Conductor cross-sectional area: 4-6mm2", one recommendation for every model in the manual.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) recommends a self-prepared ON-GRID breaker and prints, for the group that includes GW10KN-ET, "GW8KL-ET, GW10KL-ET, GW8K-ET, GW10K-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET, GW8K-BT, GW10K-BT: the nominal current≥32A and the nominal voltage≥400V. When the BACK-UP port is not loaded" and "GW8KL-ET, GW10KL-ET, GW8K-ET, GW10K-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET, GW8K-BT, GW10K-BT the nominal current≥20A and the nominal voltage≥400V.".
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) recommends a battery breaker (item 4 of the hybrid system diagram) and prints "nominal current≥40A, nominal voltage≥600V. 5 ON-GRID load breaker", one recommendation for every ET, ET Plus and BT model.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Mounting Method Wall Mounted Active Anti-islanding Method" once for the four models; the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Self-consumption at Night (W)*6 <15 <15 <15 <15 Ingress Protection Rating IP66 IP66 IP66 IP66 Mounting Method Wall Mounted Wall Mounted Wall Mounted Wall Mounted".
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Operating Temperature Range (℃) -35~+60 -35~+60 -35~+60 -35~+60 Derating temperature (℃) 40 40 40 40" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Operating Temperature Range (°C) -35 ~ +60 -35 ~ +60 -35 ~ +60 -35 ~ +60"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. The manual prints a derating temperature of 40 °C.
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Grid Standards VDE-AR-N 4105, VDE 0126-1-1, EN 50549-1, G98, G99, G100, CEI 0-21 Safety Regulation IEC62109-1&2 EMC EN61000-6-1, EN61000-6-2, EN61000-6-3, EN61000-6-4, EN61000-4-16, EN61000-4-18, EN61000-4-29" once for the GW5KN-ET to GW10KN-ET table, with footnote *8: "Not all certifications & standards listed, check the official website for details." A claim in the maker's manual; no certificate was read.
GoodWe's two-page English datasheet for the ET PLUS+ Series 16A (GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET), footer GoodWe-Single page-20240306-EN-V2.1, served from en.goodwe.com, captured on October 17, 2026. Its Technical Data table has one column per model; only the GW10KN-ET column, the fourth, is read, and a value printed once across the columns is read as printed for all four. It is older than the user manual, which is primary. Manufacturer claims, not independent tests.
Archived copies
Archived copy of a document published by GoodWe. Copyright retained by the publisher; kept for reference and verification only, no endorsement implied. To ask for its removal, email legal@chargedreviews.com.
GoodWe Hybrid Inverter ET Series / ET Plus Series 5.0-10.0kW, AC-Coupled Inverter BT Series 5.0-10.0kW User Manual V2.0-2026-09-20OfficialGoodWeOfficial user manual
Source details
Revision
V2.0-2026-09-20
Revision date
Not stated
Archived copy captured on 2026-10-17.
Location: Cover; 1.1 Applicable Model (PDF page 5); 3.2 Application Scenarios (PDF pages 13 and 14); 6.3 Connecting the PE Cable (PDF page 38); 10.1 Technical Parameters, GW10KN-ET column (PDF pages 83 to 87)
Retrieved
GoodWe's English user manual for its ET, ET Plus and BT 5 to 10 kW three phase inverters (V2.0-2026-09-20), served from en.goodwe.com and linked as the User Manual from GoodWe's ET PLUS+ Series page, captured on October 17, 2026. It covers sixteen models; its Technical Parameters tables (section 10.1) print one column per model in groups of four, and only the GW10KN-ET column of the GW5KN-ET to GW10KN-ET table (PDF pages 83 to 87, printed pages 79 to 83) is read. Breaker and cable recommendations are read only where they name GW10KN-ET or apply to every model in the manual. Manufacturer claims, not independent tests.
Archived copies
Archived copy of a document published by GoodWe. Copyright retained by the publisher; kept for reference and verification only, no endorsement implied. To ask for its removal, email legal@chargedreviews.com.
GoodWe ET PLUS+ Series product page, en.goodwe.com (October 17, 2026 capture)OfficialGoodWeOfficial product page
Source details
Revision
Not stated
Revision date
Not stated
Archived copy captured on 2026-10-17.
Location: Overview, Model GW10KN-ET entry; product image
Retrieved
GoodWe's own global English page for the ET PLUS+ Series (5-10kW, three phase hybrid inverter), captured on October 17, 2026; the content is whatever the address served on that date. Its Overview lists eight models (GW5K-ET to GW10K-ET and GW5KN-ET to GW10KN-ET) with five figures each; only the GW10KN-ET entry is read. The page links the user manual and datasheet used here and carries no revision date. Manufacturer claims, not independent tests.
Earlier revisions, archived captures and copies published by someone other than the manufacturer. Every one stays reachable.
Archived documents
GoodWe Hybrid Inverter ET Series / ET Plus Series 5.0-10.0kW, AC-Coupled Inverter BT Series 5.0-10.0kW User Manual V2.0-2026-09-20
Archived copy of a document published by GoodWe. Copyright retained by the publisher; kept for reference and verification only, no endorsement implied. To ask for its removal, email legal@chargedreviews.com.
GoodWe ET PLUS+ Series 16A 5-10kW Three Phase Hybrid Inverter datasheet (GoodWe-Single page-20240306-EN-V2.1)
Archived copy of a document published by GoodWe. Copyright retained by the publisher; kept for reference and verification only, no endorsement implied. To ask for its removal, email legal@chargedreviews.com.
The Evidence score uses the priorities you choose. It counts published documents, such as certificates and warranty terms, and it compares a documented figure with the best documented figure of the same kind. It does not count owner reviews, and it is not a verdict on product quality or on how many people have reviewed it. A low score can mean little is documented, or that a documented figure is below the best of its kind. Undisclosed data scores 0.
Missing details. This number counts only the evidence recorded so far. The source review for this product is not finished, or the maker has not disclosed enough, so the number can only go up.
Missing for this product: Certificate evidence needed; Warranty term needed; Idle consumption needed.
Each input is scored against the best documented value for an inverter: warranty term and battery conversion efficiency against every published inverter, idle consumption (lower is better) against the inverters in the same output band, or against every published inverter when the output is not documented. A documented value always earns points; an undisclosed one earns 0 and is listed as missing. Researched products receive a score. Certificates earn points for the evidence itself. Size and weight do not affect scores.
Battery conversion efficiency97.5 %14.9 / 15.0
97.5 of 98.2 %, the best documented for an inverter (printed by the maker): GoodWe GW100K-ET-G10
GoodWe's ET/ET Plus/BT user manual (V2.0-2026-09-20) prints "Max. Efficiency 98.0% 98.0% 98.2% 98.2% European Efficiency 97.2% 97.2% 97.5% 97.5% Max. Battery to AC Efficiency 97.5% 97.5% 97.5% 97.5%" (columns GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10KN-ET); the ET PLUS+ 16A datasheet (20240306, V2.1) prints "Max. Efficiency 98.0% 98.0% 98.2% 98.2% European Efficiency 97.2% 97.2% 97.5% 97.5% Max. Battery to AC Efficiency 97.5% 97.5% 97.5% 97.5%"; the GW10KN-ET value is the fourth. 97.5% is the GW10KN-ET maximum battery to AC efficiency.
Research pending, 0 points: Certificates, Warranty term, Idle consumption.
Warranty term and battery conversion efficiency are compared with every published inverter; idle consumption with the inverters in the same 7 to 15 kW output band. · Method version 0.5