Charged Reviews · Quick reference

sonnen sonnenEvo OUTSCORE10-1 (10 kWh)

Brand
sonnen
Model
OUTSCORE10-1
SKU / part number
OUTSCORE10-1[1]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/sonnen-sonnenevo-outscore10-1

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage102 V[1]
Rated capacity?
Nominal energy?
Usable energy10 kWh[1]
ChemistryLiFePO4[1]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current?
Continuous discharge current?
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Maximum charge voltage?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocolsEthernet[1]
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature0 to 45 °C[1]
Discharging temperature?
Storage temperature?
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions401.3 D × 711.2 W × 1,369.1 H mm[1]
Weight160 kg / 352.74 lb[1]
Terminals?
Mounting / formatStackableSite classificationBased on[1]
Enclosure rating (IP)IP56[1]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units3[1, 2]
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

sonnen sonnenEvo OUTSCORE10-1 (10 kWh) · OUTSCORE10-1

Warranty

Warranty term10 years[1]
Warranty cycle limit10,000 cycles[1]
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating?
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973ClaimedListed when checked[1]
UL 9540ClaimedListed when checked[1]
UL 9540AClaimedListed when checked[1]
UN 38.3ClaimedListed when checked[1]
IEC 62619?
CE?
UL1741ClaimedListed when checked[1]
UL1741SAClaimedListed when checked[1]
UL1741SBClaimedListed when checked[1]
IEEE 1547ClaimedListed when checked[1]
Prepa 2013ClaimedListed when checked[1]
FCC Part 15 Class BClaimedListed when checked[1]
IEC 61000-4-2/3/4/5/6/8ClaimedListed when checked[1]
IEEE C62.41 Class BClaimedListed when checked[1]
IEEE 693ClaimedListed when checked[1]

Documents and sources

  1. Technical Specifications, sonnenEvo (sonnen Inc., P/N 5500992 Rev 000)Official datasheet · Revision P/N 5500992 Rev 000 · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 28, 2026https://cdn.prod.website-files.com/6880e94a10d268be27eed8af/689dd3055578e4e34293777c___111824AA-D-En-sonnenEvo-Tech%20Specs-Rev000-Final.pdf
  2. sonnenEvo product page, sonnenusa.com (September 28, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 28, 2026https://www.sonnenusa.com/residential/sonnenevo