Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Redodo 12V 50Ah Pro LiFePO4 Battery (JP edition)

Brand
Redodo
Model
R12V50-50-PRO-4-A38-JP
SKU / part number
R12V50-50-PRO-4-A38-JP[2, 3]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/redodo-r12v50-50-pro-4-a38-jp

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage12.8 V[1, 2]
Rated capacity50 Ah[1, 2]
Nominal energy0.64 kWh[1, 2]Calculated
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[1, 2]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current50 A[1, 2]
Continuous discharge current50 A[1, 2]
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power0.64 kW[1, 2]Calculated
Peak output150 A for 1 s[1]
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current50 A[1, 2]
Communication protocols?
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature0 to 50 °C[1, 2]
Discharging temperature-20 to 60 °C[1, 2]
Storage temperature-10 to 50 °C[1, 2]
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions166 W × 170 H × 198 L mm[1]Needs confirmation
Weight5.29 kg / 11.66 lb[2]
TerminalsM8*14 mm[2]
Mounting / format?
Enclosure rating (IP)IP65[1, 2]

Installation (from the manual)

Torque

Main terminal torque12 to 14 N·m(106.21 to 123.91 in-lb*)[1]
Communication terminal torque?
Ground terminal torque?

Clearances and orientation

Installation clearances?
Mounting orientationバッテリーはポストボルトを上にして取り付け、逆さまに取り付けることはできません[4]

Not in the manual: Conductors, Protection, Grounding, Communication

System limits

Maximum parallel units4[2]
Series connection4[2]
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Redodo 12V 50Ah Pro LiFePO4 Battery (JP edition) · R12V50-50-PRO-4-A38-JP

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[2]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating4,000 cycles[1, 2]
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973ClaimedListed when checked[2]
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Redodo 12.8V 50Ah PRO product manual (Japanese) (Redodo, linked from the Japanese store page)Official user manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 29, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0595/0577/0652/files/12.8V_50Ah-Pro.pdf?v=1757572572
  2. Redodo Japanese store product page, R12V50-50-PRO-4-A38-JP (September 29, 2026 capture)Affiliate link.Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 29, 2026https://jp.redodopower.com/products/redodo-12v-50ah-lifepo4-battery
  3. Redodo Japanese store product data, R12V50-50-PRO-4-A38-JP (September 29, 2026 capture)Affiliate link.Official product feed · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 29, 2026https://jp.redodopower.com/products/redodo-12v-50ah-lifepo4-battery.json
  4. Redodo: user manual (12.8V_50Ah-Pro.pdf)Official instruction manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 16, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0595/0577/0652/files/12.8V_50Ah-Pro.pdf?v=1757572572