Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Humsienk 12V 160Ah Plus LiFePO4 battery (2.048 kWh)

Brand
Humsienk
Model
12V 160Ah Plus
SKU / part number
HS12V160AH150PLUS[1]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/humsienk-hs12v160ah150plus

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage12.8 V[2]
Rated capacity160 Ah[2]
Nominal energy2.05 kWh[2]Calculated
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[2]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current150 A[2, 3]
Continuous discharge current150 A[2, 3]
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage10 V[2]

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current150 A[2]
Communication protocols?
Wireless monitoringNo[3]
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature0 to 55 °C[2]
Discharging temperature-20 to 60 °C[2]
Storage temperature0 to 60 °C[3]Needs confirmation
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions194.59 W × 253.65 H × 255.83 L mm[2, 3]Needs confirmation
Weight18.7 kg / 41.23 lb[2, 3]
TerminalsM8[2, 3]
Mounting / format?
Enclosure rating (IP)IP65[2, 3]

Installation (from the manual)

Clearances and orientation

Installation clearances?
Mounting orientationCan be mounted in any position; secure and protect the terminals when mounting[3]

Not in the manual: Torque, Conductors, Protection, Grounding, Communication

System limits

Maximum parallel units4 batteries[3]
Series connection4 batteries[3]
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Humsienk 12V 160Ah Plus LiFePO4 battery (2.048 kWh) · 12V 160Ah Plus

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[3]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating6,000 cycles[2, 3]
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
RegistrationScan the QR code to register for the 5-year warranty[3]

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3ClaimedListed when checked[3]
IEC 62619?
CEClaimedListed when checked[3]
IEC62133ClaimedListed when checked[3]
RoHSClaimedListed when checked[3]
FCCClaimedListed when checked[3]
Class9ClaimedListed when checked[3]
UL94V-0ClaimedListed when checked[3]

Documents and sources

  1. Humsienk product page "[2.04kWh] Humsienk 12V 160Ah Plus LiFePO4 Battery with 150A Low-Temp Protection BMS for RV & Marine" (humsienk.com, September 28, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 28, 2026https://www.humsienk.com/products/12v-160ah-lifepo4-battery
  2. Humsienk 12V 160Ah LiFePO4 Battery Datasheet (2 pages)Official datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 28, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0867/1821/8558/files/Humsienk_12V_160Ah_Plus_LiFePO4_Battery_Tech_Specs.pdf?v=1776773868
  3. Humsienk User Manual 12V Series LiFePO4 Deep Cycle Battery, file "User_Manual_2604" (19 pages)Official user manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 28, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0867/1821/8558/files/Humsienk_12V_LiFePO4_Battery_User_Manual_2604.pdf?v=1776774087
  4. Humsienk US store page for the 12V 160Ah Plus (humsienk.com, captured October 21, 2026)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 21, 2026https://www.humsienk.com/products/12v-160ah-lifepo4-battery