Deye BOS-GH25 rack battery system

By DeyeSKU BOS-GH25

Key specs

Units
SKU
BOS-GH25
Official document
Sources

Printed as "BOS-GH25" in the Battery Module Number row of the BOS-GH60 table on page 3 of Deye's BOS-GL60 & BOS-GH60 series brochure for North America (20260707 v1.0). Deye publishes no separate stock keeping number; the model designation is recorded, as on the catalog's other Deye records.

Official document: Deye BOS-GL60 & BOS-GH60 series brochure, North America, 2026-07-07 v1.0 Checked · Earlier document

Location: Brochure page 3, BOS-GH60 table, Battery Module Number row

Documented

Nominal energy
25.6 kWh
Official document
Sources

Printed as "25.6" in the System Energy ( kWh ) row of Deye's BOS-GL60 & BOS-GH60 series brochure for North America (20260707 v1.0), page 3, in the BOS-GH25 column of the BOS-GH60 table (Battery Module Qty In Series ( Optional ) 5); read from the rendered page.

Official document: Deye BOS-GL60 & BOS-GH60 series brochure, North America, 2026-07-07 v1.0 Checked · Earlier document

Location: Brochure page 3, BOS-GH60 table, System Energy ( kWh ) row, BOS-GH25 column

Documented

System energy
25.6 kWh
Official document
Sources

Printed as "25.6" in the System Energy ( kWh ) row of Deye's BOS-GL60 & BOS-GH60 series brochure for North America (20260707 v1.0), page 3, in the BOS-GH25 column of the BOS-GH60 table (Battery Module Qty In Series ( Optional ) 5); read from the rendered page.

Official document: Deye BOS-GL60 & BOS-GH60 series brochure, North America, 2026-07-07 v1.0 Checked · Earlier document

Location: Brochure page 3, BOS-GH60 table, System Energy ( kWh ) row, BOS-GH25 column

Documented

2 specs not documented yet: usable energy, dimensionsHelp fill in ›

All specs4
Nominal energy
25.6 kWh
Official document
Sources

Printed as "25.6" in the System Energy ( kWh ) row of Deye's BOS-GL60 & BOS-GH60 series brochure for North America (20260707 v1.0), page 3, in the BOS-GH25 column of the BOS-GH60 table (Battery Module Qty In Series ( Optional ) 5); read from the rendered page.

Official document: Deye BOS-GL60 & BOS-GH60 series brochure, North America, 2026-07-07 v1.0 Checked · Earlier document

Location: Brochure page 3, BOS-GH60 table, System Energy ( kWh ) row, BOS-GH25 column

Documented

Usable energy
Not documented

Lifetime production

Not published

Published claims and calculations are not independently tested lifetime output.

Published claims and calculations, not independent test results.

Documents

1 on file
  • PDF
    Deye BOS-GL60 & BOS-GH60 series brochure, North America, 2026-07-07 v1.0OfficialNingbo Deye TechnologyOfficial document
    Source details
    Revision
    Not stated
    Revision date
    Not stated

    Numeric columns did not yield extractable text; no fact cites this file.

    Location: Rack-mounted battery model table: BOS-GL60 / BOS-GH40 / BOS-GH60

    Retrieved

    North American brochure PDF for the BOS-GL60 and BOS-GH60, archived 20 September 2026. Row labels extract but the numeric columns are set in embedded fonts that did not extract reliably, so no numeric value here is read from it; it establishes only that the North American names of this family are BOS-GL60, BOS-GH40 and BOS-GH60.

    Archived copies

    Archived copy of a document published by Ningbo Deye Technology. Copyright retained by the publisher; kept for reference and verification only, no endorsement implied. To ask for its removal, email legal@chargedreviews.com.

    Archived backup Revision not recorded · 3.53 MB

    Archived copy, unaltered, kept as a record of what Ningbo Deye Technology published. Original address: https://deye.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/deye-bos-gl60-bos-gh60-series_brochure_na_20260707v1.0.pdf. Copyright and takedown

    Source first found
    This copy captured
    Archived
    File detailsOriginal source
    Pages
    4

    Embedded dates are file metadata, not independent proof of publication.

    SHA-256: fbe83d2af674469b9a92233de95aa0fb3364976022f367b02f2ba2d3dfb332c8

    Open

Archive and older revisions

Archive and older revisions0

Earlier revisions, archived captures and copies published by someone other than the manufacturer. Every one stays reachable.

Archived documents

Deye BOS-GL60 & BOS-GH60 series brochure, North America, 2026-07-07 v1.0

Archived copy of a document published by Ningbo Deye Technology. Copyright retained by the publisher; kept for reference and verification only, no endorsement implied. To ask for its removal, email legal@chargedreviews.com.

Archived backup Revision not recorded · 3.53 MB

Archived copy, unaltered, kept as a record of what Ningbo Deye Technology published. Original address: https://deye.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/deye-bos-gl60-bos-gh60-series_brochure_na_20260707v1.0.pdf. Copyright and takedown

Source first found
This copy captured
Archived
File detailsOriginal source
Pages
4

Embedded dates are file metadata, not independent proof of publication.

SHA-256: fbe83d2af674469b9a92233de95aa0fb3364976022f367b02f2ba2d3dfb332c8

Submit a document

Warranty

No warranty terms on file.

Sellers

No sellers found.

Report a missing or wrong seller

Price history

No seller price history.

Owner reviews

No reviews yet

Own one? A verified review needs a receipt and a serial number photo, and counts 19× in the owner rating.

Write a review

Evidence score

Research pending0% documented

The Evidence score uses the priorities you choose. It counts published documents, such as certificates and warranty terms, and it compares a documented figure with the best documented figure of the same kind. It does not count owner reviews, and it is not a verdict on product quality or on how many people have reviewed it. A low score can mean little is documented, or that a documented figure is below the best of its kind. Undisclosed data scores 0.

Missing for this product: Certificates evidence needed; Warranty term needed; Warranty energy disclosure evidence needed; Lifetime / capacity evidence needed; Cell model disclosure evidence needed.

Server rack · Rated capacity

The warranty term and the lifetime energy are each scored against the best documented value for a home storage battery: a value earns its share of that best, times the weight. A documented value always earns points; an undisclosed one earns 0.

Lifetime / capacityResearch pending0 / 20

No qualifying figure · 20% weight

Not published. No lifetime-production bonus.

Not documented. Undisclosed data scores 0.

Official document: Deye BOS-GL60 & BOS-GH60 series brochure, North America, 2026-07-07 v1.0 Checked · Earlier document

Research pending, 0 points: Certificates, Warranty term, Warranty energy disclosure, Cell model disclosure.

Computed from public specifications and evidence records. Warranty duration is not service quality; certificate evidence points are not a safety rating. Compatibility and installation limits still apply.

Certificates

No certificates on file. Certificate guide

Parts and accessories

No sourced accessories or replacement parts listed yet.

Model history

Model identity

Model
BOS-GH25

Manufacturer SKU BOS-GH25 · US market

No historical observations recorded yet.

Community discussions

No discussions linked yet. Search DIY Solar Forum

Recalls / legal notices

No recalls or legal notices on file; this is not a complete recall or court search. All notices · Report a notice

Something wrong that is not one of the values above?

Prices · price basis. * Calculated; estimates labeled. Value needs confirmation; select it for the reason.