Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Anker SOLIX Solarbank Max AC (Germany)

Brand
Anker SOLIX
Model
Solarbank Max AC
SKU / part number
A17E23Z1[2]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/anker-solix-solarbank-max-ac-de

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage22.4 V[1]
Rated capacity?
Nominal energy7 kWh[1, 2]
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[1, 2]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current?
Continuous discharge current?
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power3.5 kW[1, 2]
Peak output?
Maximum charge voltage?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocolsWLAN; RS485[1]
Wireless monitoringWLAN; Bluetooth[2]
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature-20 to 55 °C[1, 2]
Discharging temperature?
Storage temperature?
Self-heatingActive heating down to -20°C, as printed on the product page[2]

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions356 W × 325 H × 670 L mm[1, 2]
Weight73 kg / 160.94 lb[1, 2]
Terminals?
Mounting / formatStackableSite classificationBased on[2]
Enclosure rating (IP)IP66[1, 2]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units?
Series connection?
Maximum system energy42 kWh[1, 2]

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Anker SOLIX Solarbank Max AC (Germany) · Solarbank Max AC

Warranty

Warranty term10 years[1, 2]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating10,000 cycles[1, 2]
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Anker SOLIX Solarbank Max AC datasheet, German (Datasheet_20260526_E2_AC_DE.pdf)Official datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 29, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0901/2612/3357/files/Datasheet_20260526_E2_AC_DE.pdf
  2. Anker SOLIX Solarbank Max AC Heimspeicher product page, ankersolix.com/de (September 29, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 29, 2026https://www.ankersolix.com/de/products/a17e2