Charged Reviews

Quick reference

HEKO Solar Master 600 Portable Power Station

Model: Master 600 · SKU: Not documented

Prepared Nov 5, 2026

Common specifications

Rated capacity
0.35 kWhCalculatedSource [1]
Usable capacityNot documented
Battery voltage
22.2 VSource [1]
Rated capacity
15.6 AhSource [1]
Continuous outputNot documented
AC output voltage
230 VSource [1]
Maximum AC chargingNot documented
PV input limitNot documented
Transfer timeNot documented
Continuous discharge currentNot documented
Continuous charge currentNot documented
Peak discharge currentNot documented
Timed peak outputNot documented
Dimensions
168 W × 178 H × 230 L mm6.61 W × 7.01 H × 9.06 L in convertedSource [1]
Weight
4.24 kg9.35 lb convertedSource [1]
CommunicationsNot documented
TerminalsNot documented
EnclosureNot documented
ChemistryNot documented
Cycle lifeNot documented
Solar input voltageNot documented
MPPT voltage rangeNot documented
Maximum PV voltageNot documented
AC charge input
250 WSource [1]
Enclosure volume6.88 L** Calculated from recorded external dimensions
Warranty termNot documented

All recorded specifications

AC charge input
250 WDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "230V~50Hz 250W Max".

Location: English general specifications, AC Input

Printed as "230V~50Hz 250W Max".

Location: English general specifications, AC Input

[1]
AC output voltage
230 VDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "230V~50Hz".

Location: English general specifications, AC Outlet

Printed as "230V~50Hz".

Location: English general specifications, AC Outlet

[1]
Battery capacity
346 WhDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "Lithium Battery 346Wh (22.2V, 15.6Ah)".

Location: English general specifications, Battery Capacity

Printed as "Lithium Battery 346Wh (22.2V, 15.6Ah)".

Location: English general specifications, Battery Capacity

[1]
Battery voltage
22.2 VDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "(22.2V, 15.6Ah)".

Location: English general specifications, Battery Capacity

Printed as "(22.2V, 15.6Ah)".

Location: English general specifications, Battery Capacity

[1]
Charging temperature
0 to 40 °C32 to 104 °F convertedDocumented claim
Conditions

Charging temperature printed as "32 to 104°F (0 to 40°C)".

Location: English general specifications, Charging and Discharging Temperature

Charging temperature printed as "32 to 104°F (0 to 40°C)".

Location: English general specifications, Charging and Discharging Temperature

[1]
Dimensions
168 W × 178 H × 230 L mm6.61 W × 7.01 H × 9.06 L in convertedDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "L230 x W168 x H178 mm".

Location: English general specifications, Dimensions

Printed as "L230 x W168 x H178 mm".

Location: English general specifications, Dimensions

[1]
Discharging temperature
-10 to 40 °C14 to 104 °F convertedDocumented claim
Conditions

Discharging temperature printed as "14 to 104°F (-10 to 40°C)".

Location: English general specifications, Charging and Discharging Temperature

Discharging temperature printed as "14 to 104°F (-10 to 40°C)".

Location: English general specifications, Charging and Discharging Temperature

[1]
Rated AC output
600 WDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "1x230V~50Hz 600W, 1200W surge". Not stated as continuous.

Location: English general specifications, AC Outlet

Printed as "1x230V~50Hz 600W, 1200W surge". Not stated as continuous.

Location: English general specifications, AC Outlet

[1]
Rated capacity
15.6 AhDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "(22.2V, 15.6Ah)".

Location: English general specifications, Battery Capacity

Printed as "(22.2V, 15.6Ah)".

Location: English general specifications, Battery Capacity

[1]
Rated capacity
0.35 kWhCalculated346 Wh / 1000 = 0.346 kWh
Conditions

Printed as 346Wh.

Location: English general specifications, Battery Capacity

Printed as 346Wh.

Location: English general specifications, Battery Capacity

[1]
Surge AC output
1,200 WDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "1200W surge".

Location: English general specifications, AC Outlet

Printed as "1200W surge".

Location: English general specifications, AC Outlet

[1]
USB c port power
60 WDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "1x 5V 3A,9V 3A,12V 3A,15V 3A,20V 3A, 60W Max".

Location: English general specifications, USB-C Port

Printed as "1x 5V 3A,9V 3A,12V 3A,15V 3A,20V 3A, 60W Max".

Location: English general specifications, USB-C Port

[1]
Weight
4.24 kg9.35 lb convertedDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "9.33lbs (4.24kg)".

Location: English general specifications, Weight

Printed as "9.33lbs (4.24kg)".

Location: English general specifications, Weight

[1]

Warranty

Certificate records

No records documented.

Sources and revisions

  1. Master 600 user manual (English and Dutch), HEKO SolarOfficial user manual · Checked Oct 30, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0956/3268/7435/files/Manual_Master_600_EN_NL.pdf?v=1758738782
  2. Producthandleidingen (product manuals), HEKO SolarOfficial instruction manual · Checked Oct 30, 2026https://hekosolar.com/pages/producthandleidingen