Charged Reviews
Quick reference
HEKO Solar Master 300 Portable Power Station
Model: Master 300 · SKU: ADVANCE 300B
Prepared Nov 5, 2026
Common specifications
| Rated capacity | 0.23 kWhCalculatedSource [1] |
|---|---|
| Usable capacity | Not documented |
| Battery voltage | Not documented |
| Rated capacity | Not documented |
| Continuous output | Not documented |
| AC output voltage | 230 VSource [1] |
| Maximum AC charging | Not documented |
| PV input limit | Not documented |
| Transfer time | Not documented |
| Continuous discharge current | Not documented |
| Continuous charge current | Not documented |
| Peak discharge current | Not documented |
| Timed peak output | Not documented |
| Dimensions | |
| Weight | |
| Communications | Not documented |
| Terminals | Not documented |
| Enclosure | Not documented |
| Chemistry | Not documented |
| Cycle life | Not documented |
| Solar input voltage | Not documented |
| MPPT voltage range | Not documented |
| Maximum PV voltage | Not documented |
| AC charge input | Not documented |
| Enclosure volume | 4.04 L** Calculated from recorded external dimensions |
| Warranty term | Not documented |
All recorded specifications
| AC output voltage | 230 VDocumented claim ConditionsPrinted as "230V~50Hz". Location: Dutch general specifications, Stopcontact Printed as "230V~50Hz". Location: Dutch general specifications, Stopcontact |
|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 231 WhDocumented claim ConditionsPrinted as "Lithium Battery 231Wh (22.2V, 10.4Ah)" (English); the Dutch page prints "Capaciteit 231Wh (14.8, 15.6)". The Wh figure agrees; the voltage and Ah do not, so neither is recorded. Location: English general specifications, Battery Capacity Printed as "Lithium Battery 231Wh (22.2V, 10.4Ah)" (English); the Dutch page prints "Capaciteit 231Wh (14.8, 15.6)". The Wh figure agrees; the voltage and Ah do not, so neither is recorded. Location: English general specifications, Battery Capacity |
| Charging temperature | 0 to 40 °C32 to 104 °F convertedDocumented claim ConditionsCharging temperature printed as "32 to 104°F (0 to 40°C)". Location: English general specifications, Charging and Discharging Temperature Charging temperature printed as "32 to 104°F (0 to 40°C)". Location: English general specifications, Charging and Discharging Temperature |
| Dimensions | 142 W × 148 H × 192 L mm5.59 W × 5.83 H × 7.56 L in convertedDocumented claim ConditionsPrinted as "L192 x W142 x H148 mm". Location: English general specifications, Dimensions Printed as "L192 x W142 x H148 mm". Location: English general specifications, Dimensions |
| Discharging temperature | -10 to 40 °C14 to 104 °F convertedDocumented claim ConditionsDischarging temperature printed as "14 to 104°F (-10 to 40°C)". Location: English general specifications, Charging and Discharging Temperature Discharging temperature printed as "14 to 104°F (-10 to 40°C)". Location: English general specifications, Charging and Discharging Temperature |
| Rated AC output | 300 WDocumented claim ConditionsPrinted as "Stopcontact 1 x 230V~50Hz 300W, 450W piek" (one outlet, 300 W, 450 W peak). Not stated as continuous. Location: Dutch general specifications, Stopcontact Printed as "Stopcontact 1 x 230V~50Hz 300W, 450W piek" (one outlet, 300 W, 450 W peak). Not stated as continuous. Location: Dutch general specifications, Stopcontact |
| Rated capacity | 0.23 kWhCalculated231 Wh / 1000 = 0.231 kWh ConditionsPrinted as 231Wh. Location: English general specifications, Battery Capacity Printed as 231Wh. Location: English general specifications, Battery Capacity |
| Surge AC output | 450 WDocumented claim ConditionsPrinted as "450W piek" (peak). Location: Dutch general specifications, Stopcontact Printed as "450W piek" (peak). Location: Dutch general specifications, Stopcontact |
| USB c port power | 100 WDocumented claim ConditionsThe second USB-C port is printed as "5V-3A, 9V-3A, 12V-3A, 15V-3A, 20V-5A, 100W Max"; the first USB-C port prints 30W Max. Location: Dutch general specifications, USB-C poort (2) The second USB-C port is printed as "5V-3A, 9V-3A, 12V-3A, 15V-3A, 20V-5A, 100W Max"; the first USB-C port prints 30W Max. Location: Dutch general specifications, USB-C poort (2) |
| Weight | 2.76 kg6.08 lb convertedNeeds confirmationThe English specifications print 6.08 lbs (2.76 kg); the Dutch specifications of the same manual print "Gewicht 2.8 kg". ConditionsPrinted as "6.08 lbs (2.76 kg)" in English. Location: English general specifications, Weight Printed as "6.08 lbs (2.76 kg)" in English. Location: English general specifications, Weight |
Warranty
Certificate records
No records documented.
Sources and revisions
- Master 300 (ADVANCE 300B) user manual (English and Dutch), HEKO SolarOfficial user manual · Checked Oct 30, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0956/3268/7435/files/Manual_Advance300B_-_Master_300_EN_NL.pdf?v=1758738751
- Producthandleidingen (product manuals), HEKO SolarOfficial instruction manual · Checked Oct 30, 2026https://hekosolar.com/pages/producthandleidingen