Charged Reviews

Quick reference

FOSSiBOT F2400

Model: F2400 · SKU: USF2400-Green

Prepared Oct 24, 2026

Common specifications

Rated capacity
2.05 kWhCalculatedSource [1]
Usable capacityNot documented
Battery voltageNot documented
Rated capacityNot documented
Continuous output
2.4 kWCalculatedSource [1]
AC output voltageNot documented
Maximum AC charging
1.1 kWCalculatedSource [1]
PV input limitNot documented
Transfer time
8 msSource [1]
Continuous discharge currentNot documented
Continuous charge currentNot documented
Peak discharge currentNot documented
Timed peak outputNot documented
Dimensions
284 W × 321 H × 386 L mm11.2 W × 12.6 H × 15.2 L in convertedSource [1]
Weight
22 kg49 lb convertedSource [1]
CommunicationsNot documented
TerminalsNot documented
EnclosureNot documented
Chemistry
LiFePO4Source [1]
Cycle life
4,000 cyclesSource [1]
Solar input voltageNot documented
MPPT voltage range
11.5 to 50 VSource [1]
Maximum PV voltage
50 VSource [1]
AC charge inputNot documented
Enclosure volume35.19 L** Calculated from recorded external dimensions
Warranty term
5 yearsSource [1]

All recorded specifications

Battery capacity
2,048 WhDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "Capacity 2,048Wh".

Location: Specifications panel, BATTERY INFO, Capacity row

Printed as "Capacity 2,048Wh".

Location: Specifications panel, BATTERY INFO, Capacity row

[1]
Charging temperature
0 to 40 °C32 to 104 °F convertedDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "Charging Temperature 0-40℃ (32-104℉)".

Location: Specifications panel, GENERAL, Charging Temperature row

Printed as "Charging Temperature 0-40℃ (32-104℉)".

Location: Specifications panel, GENERAL, Charging Temperature row

[1]
Chemistry
LiFePO4Documented claim
Conditions

Printed as "Type LiFePO4 (Lithium Iron Phosphate)"; the description names EVE as the cell maker.

Location: Specifications panel, BATTERY INFO, Type row

Printed as "Type LiFePO4 (Lithium Iron Phosphate)"; the description names EVE as the cell maker.

Location: Specifications panel, BATTERY INFO, Type row

[1]
Continuous output
2.4 kWCalculated2400 W / 1000 W/kW
Conditions

Printed as "AC Outlets 6 x AC 2,400W" for the six AC outlets; 2400 W expressed in kW.

Location: Specifications panel, OUTPUT, AC Outlets row

Printed as "AC Outlets 6 x AC 2,400W" for the six AC outlets; 2400 W expressed in kW.

Location: Specifications panel, OUTPUT, AC Outlets row

[1]
Cycle life
4,000 cyclesDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "4000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity"; test C-rate, depth of discharge and temperature are not stated. The page marks its cycle comparison "*Data Base on internal lab testing".

Location: Specifications panel, BATTERY INFO, Lifecycle row

Printed as "4000+ Cycles to 80% Original Capacity"; test C-rate, depth of discharge and temperature are not stated. The page marks its cycle comparison "*Data Base on internal lab testing".

Location: Specifications panel, BATTERY INFO, Lifecycle row

[1]
Dimensions
284 W × 321 H × 386 L mm11.2 W × 12.6 H × 15.2 L in convertedDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "Dimensions (LxWxD) 15.20x11.18x12.64 inch (386mm*284mm*321mm)"; the third figure is labeled D by FOSSiBOT and is recorded as height in the printed order.

Location: Specifications panel, GENERAL, Dimensions row

Printed as "Dimensions (LxWxD) 15.20x11.18x12.64 inch (386mm*284mm*321mm)"; the third figure is labeled D by FOSSiBOT and is recorded as height in the printed order.

Location: Specifications panel, GENERAL, Dimensions row

[1]
Discharging temperature
-15 to 40 °C5 to 104 °F convertedDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "Discharging Temperature -15-40℃ (-4-104℉)".

Location: Specifications panel, GENERAL, Discharging Temperature row

Printed as "Discharging Temperature -15-40℃ (-4-104℉)".

Location: Specifications panel, GENERAL, Discharging Temperature row

[1]
Expansion requirements
Not expandable: the FAQ answers "Not, F2400 is a single unit."Documented claim
Conditions

Printed as "Does F2400 support battery expansion? A: Not, F2400 is a single unit."

Location: FAQ, "Does F2400 support battery expansion?"

Printed as "Does F2400 support battery expansion? A: Not, F2400 is a single unit."

Location: FAQ, "Does F2400 support battery expansion?"

[1]
Maximum AC charging
1.1 kWCalculated1100 W / 1000 W/kW
Conditions

Printed as "AC Charging Input 1100W Max." for AC charging; 1100 W expressed in kW.

Location: Specifications panel, INPUT, AC Charging Input row

Printed as "AC Charging Input 1100W Max." for AC charging; 1100 W expressed in kW.

Location: Specifications panel, INPUT, AC Charging Input row

[1]
Maximum PV voltage
50 VDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "F2400 supports solar panels with maximum of 500W, 50V in voltage."; the page does not say whether 50 V is an open-circuit or operating figure.

Location: FAQ, "How many solar panels can l use at the same time with F2400?"

Printed as "F2400 supports solar panels with maximum of 500W, 50V in voltage."; the page does not say whether 50 V is an open-circuit or operating figure.

Location: FAQ, "How many solar panels can l use at the same time with F2400?"

[1]
MPPT voltage range
11.5 to 50 VDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "PV input requirements for F2400: Work Voltage: 11.5-50V Input Power: 500W Max." The Specifications panel prints no solar voltage.

Location: FAQ, "What kind of solar panels should l choose for F2400?"

Printed as "PV input requirements for F2400: Work Voltage: 11.5-50V Input Power: 500W Max." The Specifications panel prints no solar voltage.

Location: FAQ, "What kind of solar panels should l choose for F2400?"

[1]
Other compliance claims
UL Standard, CEC, DO, FCC, CA Prop 65Documented claim
Conditions

The Certifications row on FOSSiBOT's US F2400 page lists UL Standard, CEC, DO, FCC and CA Prop 65, captured September 25, 2026, without certificate numbers, standard numbers or issuers. The marks are recorded in the printed order and spelling.

Location: Specifications panel, GENERAL, Certifications row

The Certifications row on FOSSiBOT's US F2400 page lists UL Standard, CEC, DO, FCC and CA Prop 65, captured September 25, 2026, without certificate numbers, standard numbers or issuers. The marks are recorded in the printed order and spelling.

Location: Specifications panel, GENERAL, Certifications row

[1]
Ports
AC Outlets: 6 x AC 2,400W; USB-C Ports: 3x PD20W, 1 x PD100W Max.; USB-A Ports: 2 x QC3.0 18W; 12V DC Outlets: 1 x 12V/25A (RV Outlet), 1 x 12V/10A (Car Outlet), 2 x 12V/3A DC5521 (5.5mm Outlet), all regulatedDocumented claim
Conditions

Rows of the OUTPUT section as printed; the 12V DC row carries the footnote "*All Regulated.". The description says "16 Ports".

Location: Specifications panel, OUTPUT rows

Rows of the OUTPUT section as printed; the 12V DC row carries the footnote "*All Regulated.". The description says "16 Ports".

Location: Specifications panel, OUTPUT rows

[1]
Rated AC output
2,400 WDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "AC Outlets 6 x AC 2,400W" with "Inverter Type Pure Sine Wave".

Location: Specifications panel, OUTPUT, AC Outlets row

Printed as "AC Outlets 6 x AC 2,400W" with "Inverter Type Pure Sine Wave".

Location: Specifications panel, OUTPUT, AC Outlets row

[1]
Rated capacity
2.05 kWhCalculated2048 Wh / 1000 Wh/kWh
Conditions

Printed as "Capacity 2,048Wh"; 2048 Wh expressed in kWh.

Location: Specifications panel, BATTERY INFO, Capacity row

Printed as "Capacity 2,048Wh"; 2048 Wh expressed in kWh.

Location: Specifications panel, BATTERY INFO, Capacity row

[1]
Solar input limit
500 WDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "Solar Input 500W Max.".

Location: Specifications panel, INPUT, Solar Input row

Printed as "Solar Input 500W Max.".

Location: Specifications panel, INPUT, Solar Input row

[1]
Surge AC output
4,800 WDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "Surge Power 4800W"; the surge duration is not stated. The FAQ says the unit stops when "total power exceeds 4600W".

Location: Specifications panel, OUTPUT, Surge Power row

Printed as "Surge Power 4800W"; the surge duration is not stated. The FAQ says the unit stops when "total power exceeds 4600W".

Location: Specifications panel, OUTPUT, Surge Power row

[1]
Transfer time
8 msDocumented claim<8ms as printed
Conditions

Printed as "UPS Switchover Time <8ms" and, in the description, "8ms uninterruptible home backup UPS"; recorded as the printed upper bound.

Location: Feature summary, UPS Switchover Time

Printed as "UPS Switchover Time <8ms" and, in the description, "8ms uninterruptible home backup UPS"; recorded as the printed upper bound.

Location: Feature summary, UPS Switchover Time

[1]
Weight
22 kg49 lb convertedDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed as "Weight 48.5 lbs(22Kg)".

Location: Specifications panel, GENERAL, Weight row

Printed as "Weight 48.5 lbs(22Kg)".

Location: Specifications panel, GENERAL, Weight row

[1]

Warranty

Warranty term
5 yearsDocumented claim
Conditions

Printed in the description as "5-year hassle-free warranty". The same page also prints "Warranty 2+3 Years" in its Specifications panel and does not say on what terms the two parts apply; no separate warranty policy was found on the US store.

Location: Product description

Printed in the description as "5-year hassle-free warranty". The same page also prints "Warranty 2+3 Years" in its Specifications panel and does not say on what terms the two parts apply; no separate warranty policy was found on the US store.

Location: Product description

[1]

Certificate records

UL StandardClaimed · Listed when checkedApplies to: unresolved document set

FOSSiBOT's US F2400 page prints, exactly: "Certifications UL Standard, CEC, DO, FCC, CA Prop 65", captured on September 25, 2026. This row records the "UL Standard" entry as printed. No UL standard number is printed. No certificate number, test report, laboratory, certification body or date is printed beside it, and no issuer record was read. Manufacturer claim only.

[1]
CEC (printed by the maker; issuer not named)Claimed · Listed when checkedApplies to: unresolved document set

FOSSiBOT's US F2400 page prints, exactly: "Certifications UL Standard, CEC, DO, FCC, CA Prop 65", captured on September 25, 2026. This row records the "CEC" entry as printed. No certificate number, test report, laboratory, certification body or date is printed beside it, and no issuer record was read. Manufacturer claim only. The maker prints only the letters "CEC" and names no issuer or program; it is not a California Energy Commission equipment list entry (those rows cite the CEC list itself).

[1]
DOClaimed · Listed when checkedApplies to: unresolved document set

FOSSiBOT's US F2400 page prints, exactly: "Certifications UL Standard, CEC, DO, FCC, CA Prop 65", captured on September 25, 2026. This row records the "DO" entry as printed. The page prints "DO"; it is recorded as printed and not expanded. No certificate number, test report, laboratory, certification body or date is printed beside it, and no issuer record was read. Manufacturer claim only.

[1]
FCCClaimed · Listed when checkedApplies to: unresolved document set

FOSSiBOT's US F2400 page prints, exactly: "Certifications UL Standard, CEC, DO, FCC, CA Prop 65", captured on September 25, 2026. This row records the "FCC" entry as printed. No certificate number, test report, laboratory, certification body or date is printed beside it, and no issuer record was read. Manufacturer claim only.

[1]
CA Prop 65Claimed · Listed when checkedApplies to: unresolved document set

FOSSiBOT's US F2400 page prints, exactly: "Certifications UL Standard, CEC, DO, FCC, CA Prop 65", captured on September 25, 2026. This row records the "CA Prop 65" entry as printed. California Proposition 65 is a warning-label law, not a product certification; FOSSiBOT prints it in its certification row. No certificate number, test report, laboratory, certification body or date is printed beside it, and no issuer record was read. Manufacturer claim only.

[1]

Sources and revisions

  1. FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station, FOSSiBOT US product page (September 25, 2026 capture)Official product page · Checked Sep 25, 2026https://us.fossibot.com/products/fossibot-f2400
  2. FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station User Manual (PDF linked from the US product page)Official user manual · Checked Sep 25, 2026https://cdn.shopifycdn.net/s/files/1/0550/6066/0296/files/FOSSiBOT-F2400.pdf
  3. FOSSiBOT US storefront product listing, products.json (September 25, 2026 capture)Official product feed · Checked Sep 25, 2026https://us.fossibot.com/products.json?limit=250