Charged Reviews · Quick reference

SunGoldPower SG-560WBG 560W solar panel

Brand
SunGoldPower
Model
SG-560WBG
SKU / part number
SG-560WBG[1]
Category
Solar panels
chargedreviews.com/panels/sungoldpower-sg-560wbg

Electrical at STC

Rated output (STC)560 W[1]
Module efficiency21.67 %[2]
Voltage at max power (Vmp)42.1 V[1]
Current at max power (Imp)13.3 A[1]
Open-circuit voltage (Voc)50.09 V[1]
Short-circuit current (Isc)14.09 A[1]
Power tolerance?

Temperature and system limits

Temperature coefficient, Pmax-0.36 %/°C[2]
Temperature coefficient, Voc-0.28 %/°C[2]
Temperature coefficient, Isc0.05 %/°C[2]
Maximum system voltage1,500 V[1]
Maximum series fuse?
NOCT / NMOT?
Rated output at NMOT?
Operating temperature?

Cells and construction

Cell technologyN-Type[1]
Cell count144 cells[2]
BifacialYes[2]
Bifaciality?
FrameAnodized aluminium alloy[2]
Front glass2.0 mm, High Transmission, AR Coated Heat Strengthened Glass[2]
Back cover2.0 mm , Heat Strengthened Glass[2]
Panel format?

Mechanical and connections

Dimensions2,280.92 D × 1,135.38 D × 35.56 D mm[1]Calculated
Weight31.93 kg / 70.4 lb[1]Calculated
Connectors?
Cable length?
Junction box rating?
Mounting?
Design load, front?
Design load, rear?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

SunGoldPower SG-560WBG 560W solar panel · SG-560WBG

Warranty

Product warranty12 years[2]
Power warranty term30 years[2]
First-year degradation?
Minimum output in year 1, as printed?
Annual degradation after year one?
Warranted final output?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?

Certifications and listings

UL 61730?
UL 1703?
IEC 61215?
IEC 61730?
IEC 62804?
CEC listing?
TUVClaimedListed when checked[2, 3]
IECClaimedListed when checked[2]
CEClaimedListed when checked[2, 3]
CBClaimedListed when checked[2]

Documents and sources

  1. SunGoldPower SG-560WBG product pageOfficial product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 19, 2026https://sungoldpower.com/products/560watt-bifacial-solar-panel
  2. 560 Watt Bifacial Solar Panel User ManualOfficial instruction manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 19, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0323/4090/2025/files/560W_Bifacial_Perc_Solar_Panel_20251113.pdf
  3. 560 Watt Bifacial N-Type Solar Panel, SunGoldPower product page (September 23, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 23, 2026https://sungoldpower.com/products/560watt-bifacial-solar-panel