Charged Reviews · Quick reference

RICH SOLAR MEGA 200 MAX 200 W solar panel (RS-M200D)

Brand
RICH SOLAR
Model
RS-M200D
SKU / part number
RS-M200D[1]
Category
Solar panels
chargedreviews.com/panels/rich-solar-rs-m200d

Electrical at STC

Rated output (STC)200 W[2]
Module efficiency19.9 %[2]
Voltage at max power (Vmp)37.6 V[2]
Current at max power (Imp)5.32 A[2]
Open-circuit voltage (Voc)45.4 V[2]
Short-circuit current (Isc)5.83 A[2]
Power tolerance?

Temperature and system limits

Temperature coefficient, Pmax?
Temperature coefficient, Voc?
Temperature coefficient, Isc?
Maximum system voltage1,000 V[2]
Maximum series fuse15 A[2]
NOCT / NMOT?
Rated output at NMOT?
Operating temperature-40 to 85 °C[2]Calculated

Cells and construction

Cell technologyMonocrystalline 166 × 83 mm (6 inches)[2]
Cell count72 cells[2]
Bifacial?
Bifaciality?
FrameAnodized Aluminium Alloy[2]
Front glass3.2 mm (0.13 inches), High Transmission, AR Coated Tempered Glass[2]
Back coverBacksheet: White[2]
Panel format?

Mechanical and connections

Dimensions35.6 D × 680.7 W × 1,491 H mm[2]Calculated
Weight12 kg / 26.46 lb[2]
ConnectorsMC4[2]
Cable length900 mm[2]
Junction box ratingIP 65 or IP 67 rated[2]
Mounting?
Design load, front?
Design load, rear?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

RICH SOLAR MEGA 200 MAX 200 W solar panel (RS-M200D) · RS-M200D

Warranty

Product warranty?
Power warranty term25 years[2]
First-year degradation?
Minimum output in year 1, as printed?
Annual degradation after year one?
Warranted final output?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?

Certifications and listings

UL 61730?
UL 1703?
IEC 61215?
IEC 61730?
IEC 62804?
CEC listing?

Documents and sources

  1. RICH SOLAR User Manual and Software Downloads page (November 3, 2026 capture)Affiliate link.Official instruction manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Nov 3, 2026https://richsolar.com/pages/user-manual-and-software-downloads
  2. RICH SOLAR MEGA 200 MAX 200 Watt Solar Panel data sheet (2022)Official datasheet · Revision 2022 · Revised Not stated · Checked Nov 3, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0058/2769/0553/files/MEGA_200_MAX.pdf?v=1646069966