Charged Reviews · Quick reference

RICH SOLAR MEGA 100 2026 100W 12V N-Type TOPCon Solar Panel (RS-M100-26)

Brand
RICH SOLAR
Model
RS-M100-26
SKU / part number
RS-M100-26[1, 2]
Category
Solar panels
chargedreviews.com/panels/rich-solar-rs-m100-26

Electrical at STC

Rated output (STC)100 W[1]
Module efficiency20 %[1]
Voltage at max power (Vmp)17.6 V[1]
Current at max power (Imp)5.68 A[1]
Open-circuit voltage (Voc)22.8 V[1]
Short-circuit current (Isc)5.98 A[1]
Power tolerance?

Temperature and system limits

Temperature coefficient, Pmax-0.35 %/°C[1]
Temperature coefficient, Voc-0.28 %/°C[1]
Temperature coefficient, Isc0.05 %/°C[1]
Maximum system voltage1,000 V[1]
Maximum series fuse10 A[1]
NOCT / NMOT45 °C[1]
Rated output at NMOT?
Operating temperature-40 to 85 °C[1]

Cells and construction

Cell technologyN-Type TOPCon[1]
Cell count30 cells[1]
Bifacial?
Bifaciality?
FrameAnodized Aluminum Alloy[1]
Front glass3.2 mm (0.13 in), High Transmission, AR Coated Tempered Glass[1]
Back cover?
Panel format?

Mechanical and connections

Dimensions30 D × 448 W × 1,120 H mm[1]
Weight6 kg / 13.23 lb[1]
Connectors?
Cable length900 mm[1]
Junction box rating?
Mounting?
Design load, front?
Design load, rear?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

RICH SOLAR MEGA 100 2026 100W 12V N-Type TOPCon Solar Panel (RS-M100-26) · RS-M100-26

Warranty

Product warranty10 years[1]
Power warranty term25 years[1]
First-year degradation?
Minimum output in year 1, as printed?
Annual degradation after year one?
Warranted final output?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?

Certifications and listings

UL 61730?
UL 1703?
IEC 61215?
IEC 61730?
IEC 62804?
CEC listing?

Documents and sources

  1. RICH SOLAR MEGA 100 (RS-M100-26) data sheet (RS-M100-26_Specification_261023.pdf)Official datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 30, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0058/2769/0553/files/RS-M100-26_Specification_261023.pdf?v=1792737240
  2. RICH SOLAR product page for MEGA 100 2026, 100W 12V N-Type TOPCon Solar Panel (richsolar.com, October 30, 2026 capture)Affiliate link.Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 30, 2026https://richsolar.com/products/mega-100-100w-12v-n-type-topcon-solar-panel