Charged Reviews · Quick reference

HEKO Solar Unfold 60 Portable Solar Panel (PM2060)

Brand
HEKO Solar
Model
Unfold 60
SKU / part number
PM2060[1]
Category
Solar panels
chargedreviews.com/panels/heko-solar-unfold-60

Electrical at STC

Rated output (STC)60 W[1]
Module efficiency?
Voltage at max power (Vmp)?
Current at max power (Imp)?
Open-circuit voltage (Voc)?
Short-circuit current (Isc)?
Power tolerance?

Temperature and system limits

Temperature coefficient, Pmax?
Temperature coefficient, Voc?
Temperature coefficient, Isc?
Maximum system voltage?
Maximum series fuse?
NOCT / NMOT?
Rated output at NMOT?
Operating temperature?

Cells and construction

Cell technologyMonocrystalline[1]
Cell count?
Bifacial?
Bifaciality?
Frame?
Front glass?
Back cover?
Panel formatportable[1]

Mechanical and connections

Dimensions25 D × 520 W × 845 L mm[1]
Weight3.45 kg / 7.61 lb[1]
Connectors?
Cable length?
Junction box rating?
Mounting?
Design load, front?
Design load, rear?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

HEKO Solar Unfold 60 Portable Solar Panel (PM2060) · Unfold 60

Warranty

Product warranty?
Power warranty term?
First-year degradation?
Minimum output in year 1, as printed?
Annual degradation after year one?
Warranted final output?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?

Certifications and listings

UL 61730?
UL 1703?
IEC 61215?
IEC 61730?
IEC 62804?
CEC listing?

Documents and sources

  1. Unfold 60 / 100 / 200 user manual (English and Dutch), HEKO SolarOfficial user manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 30, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0956/3268/7435/files/Manual_Unfold_60_100_200_EN_NL.pdf?v=1758738882
  2. Producthandleidingen (product manuals), HEKO SolarOfficial instruction manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 30, 2026https://hekosolar.com/pages/producthandleidingen