Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Dakota Lithium 100-Watt Flexible Marine Solar Panel Kit

Brand
Dakota Lithium
Model
DL40-12v100w
SKU / part number
DL40-12v100w[1]
Category
Solar panels
chargedreviews.com/panels/dakota-lithium-dl40-12v100w

Electrical at STC

Rated output (STC)100 W[1]
Module efficiency?
Voltage at max power (Vmp)18 V[1]
Current at max power (Imp)5.56 A[1]
Open-circuit voltage (Voc)?
Short-circuit current (Isc)?
Power tolerance?

Temperature and system limits

Temperature coefficient, Pmax?
Temperature coefficient, Voc?
Temperature coefficient, Isc?
Maximum system voltage?
Maximum series fuse?
NOCT / NMOT?
Rated output at NMOT?
Operating temperature?

Cells and construction

Cell technology?
Cell count?
Bifacial?
Bifaciality?
Frame?
Front glass?
Back cover?
Panel format?

Mechanical and connections

Dimensions3 D × 539.75 W × 1,200.15 L mm[1]
Weight2.27 kg / 5 lb[1]Calculated
ConnectorsMC4 (3 ft wire harness)[1]
Cable length?
Junction box ratingIP67[1]
Mounting?
Design load, front?
Design load, rear?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Dakota Lithium 100-Watt Flexible Marine Solar Panel Kit · DL40-12v100w

Warranty

Product warranty1 year[2]
Power warranty term?
First-year degradation?
Minimum output in year 1, as printed?
Annual degradation after year one?
Warranted final output?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?

Certifications and listings

UL 61730?
UL 1703?
IEC 61215?
IEC 61730?
IEC 62804?
CEC listing?

Documents and sources

  1. Dakota Lithium 100-Watt Flexible Marine Solar Panel Kit, store page (November 3, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Nov 3, 2026https://dakotalithium.com/products/100-watt-flexible-marine-solar-panel
  2. Dakota Lithium Limited Warranty (Dragonfly Energy), effective October 15, 2026Official warranty · Revision Effective October 15, 2026 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 19, 2026https://dakotalithium.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/10/Dakota-Lithium-Limited-Warranty-Dragonfly-Energy-2026-10-15.pdf