Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Aptos Solar DNA-120-MF10-440W

Brand
Aptos Solar
Model
DNA-120-MF10-440W
SKU / part number
?
Category
Solar panels
chargedreviews.com/panels/aptos-solar-dna-120-mf10-440w

Electrical at STC

Rated output (STC)440 W[1]
Module efficiency20.34 %[1]
Voltage at max power (Vmp)35.87 V[1]
Current at max power (Imp)12.26 A[1]
Open-circuit voltage (Voc)41.02 V[1]
Short-circuit current (Isc)13.73 A[1]
Power tolerance?

Temperature and system limits

Temperature coefficient, Pmax-0.35 %/°C[1]
Temperature coefficient, Voc-0.27 %/°C[1]
Temperature coefficient, Isc0.05 %/°C[1]
Maximum system voltage1,500 V[1]
Maximum series fuse?
NOCT / NMOT?
Rated output at NMOT?
Operating temperature?

Cells and construction

Cell technologySE-PERC[1]
Cell count?
BifacialNo[1]
Bifaciality?
FrameAnodized aluminium alloy[3]
Front glass3.2mm, anti-reflection coating, high transmission, low iron, tempered glass[1]
Rear surface?
Panel format?

Mechanical and connections

Dimensions1,134 W × 1,908 L × 35 T mm[1]
Weight24.2 kg / 53.35 lb[3]
Connectors?
Cable length?
Junction box rating?
Mounting?
Design load, front?
Design load, rear?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Aptos Solar DNA-120-MF10-440W · DNA-120-MF10-440W

Warranty

Product warranty30 years[1]
Power warranty term30 years[1]
First-year degradation?
Annual degradation after year one?
Warranted final output?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?

Certifications and listings

UL 61730ClaimedListed when checked[1]ClaimedListed when checked[1]ClaimedListed when checked[4]
UL 1703?
IEC 61215?
IEC 61730ClaimedListed when checked[1]ClaimedListed when checked[1]
IEC 62804?
CEC listing?
CECClaimedListed when checked[4]

Documents and sources

  1. Aptos Solar datasheetOfficial datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026https://www.aptossolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/08/DNA-120-MF10-440W_Datasheet_Ref_082724.pdf
  2. Aptos Solar Technology downloads libraryOfficial product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 19, 2026https://www.aptossolar.com/downloads/
  3. DNA-120 MF10 440WOfficial datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 19, 2026https://www.aptossolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/08/DNA-120-MF10-440W_Datasheet_Ref_082724.pdf
  4. CEC PV Module List, official spreadsheet (data unchanged since October 1, 2026; downloaded October 11, 2026)Issuer record · Revised October 1, 2026 · Checked Oct 11, 2026https://solarequipment.energy.ca.gov/Home/DownloadtoExcel?filename=PVModuleList