Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Aptos Solar DNA-120-BF26-365W

Brand
Aptos Solar
Model
DNA-120-BF26-365W
SKU / part number
?
Category
Solar panels
chargedreviews.com/panels/aptos-solar-dna-120-bf26-365w

Electrical at STC

Rated output (STC)365 W[1]
Module efficiency20.01 %[1]
Voltage at max power (Vmp)34.3 V[1]
Current at max power (Imp)10.66 A[1]
Open-circuit voltage (Voc)41.1 V[1]
Short-circuit current (Isc)11.19 A[1]
Power tolerance?

Temperature and system limits

Temperature coefficient, Pmax-0.36 %/°C[1]
Temperature coefficient, Voc-0.28 %/°C[1]
Temperature coefficient, Isc0.04 %/°C[1]
Maximum system voltage1,500 V[1]
Maximum series fuse?
NOCT / NMOT?
Rated output at NMOT?
Operating temperature?

Cells and construction

Cell technologyMonocrystalline[5]
Cell count?
BifacialYes[1]
Bifaciality?
FrameAnodized aluminium alloy[5]
Front glass3.2mm, anti-reflection coating, high transmission, low iron, tempered glass[1]
Rear surface?
Panel format?

Mechanical and connections

Dimensions1,039 W × 1,756 L × 35 T mm[1]
Weight19.5 kg / 42.99 lb[1]
Connectors?
Cable length?
Junction box rating?
Mounting?
Design load, front?
Design load, rear?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Aptos Solar DNA-120-BF26-365W · DNA-120-BF26-365W

Warranty

Product warranty?
Power warranty term?
First-year degradation?
Annual degradation after year one?
Warranted final output?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?

Certifications and listings

UL 61730?
UL 1703?
IEC 61215?
IEC 61730?
IEC 62804?
CEC listing?
CECClaimedListed when checked[6]

Documents and sources

  1. Aptos Solar datasheetOfficial datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026https://www.aptossolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/08/DNA-120-BF26-370W_Datasheet_Ref_083124.pdf
  2. Aptos Solar Technology downloads libraryOfficial product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 19, 2026https://www.aptossolar.com/downloads/
  3. M6 Installation GuideOfficial instruction manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 19, 2026https://www.aptossolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/05/M6_Installation-Manual-1.pdf
  4. Aptos Solar Technology Solar Panels pageOfficial product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 25, 2026https://www.aptossolar.com/solar-panels/
  5. DNA-120 BF26 370WOfficial datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 19, 2026https://www.aptossolar.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/08/DNA-120-BF26-370W_Datasheet_Ref_083124.pdf
  6. CEC PV Module List, official spreadsheet (data unchanged since October 1, 2026; downloaded October 11, 2026)Issuer record · Revised October 1, 2026 · Checked Oct 11, 2026https://solarequipment.energy.ca.gov/Home/DownloadtoExcel?filename=PVModuleList