Charged Reviews · Quick reference

AIMS Power PV60CASE 60W Portable Foldable Solar Panel with Carrying Case

Brand
AIMS Power
Model
PV60CASE
SKU / part number
PV60CASE[1, 2]
Category
Solar panels
chargedreviews.com/panels/aims-power-pv60case

Electrical at STC

Rated output (STC)60 W[2]
Module efficiency19.2 %[2]
Voltage at max power (Vmp)19.8 V[2]
Current at max power (Imp)3 A[2]
Open-circuit voltage (Voc)23.7 V[2]
Short-circuit current (Isc)3.6 A[2]
Power tolerance?

Temperature and system limits

Temperature coefficient, Pmax?
Temperature coefficient, Voc?
Temperature coefficient, Isc?
Maximum system voltage600 V[2]
Maximum series fuse10 A[2]
NOCT / NMOT?
Rated output at NMOT?
Operating temperature?

Cells and construction

Cell technology?
Cell count36 cells[2]Calculated
Bifacial?
Bifaciality?
Frame?
Front glass?
Back cover?
Panel formatfoldable[1]

Mechanical and connections

Dimensions838.2 D × 401.3 D × 5.1 D mm[2]Calculated
Weight1.29 kg / 2.84 lb[2]Needs confirmation
Connectors?
Cable length?
Junction box rating?
Mounting?
Design load, front?
Design load, rear?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

AIMS Power PV60CASE 60W Portable Foldable Solar Panel with Carrying Case · PV60CASE

Warranty

Product warranty7 years[2]
Power warranty term10 years[2]
First-year degradation?
Minimum output in year 1, as printed?
Annual degradation after year one?
Warranted final output?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?

Certifications and listings

UL 61730?
UL 1703?
IEC 61215?
IEC 61730?
IEC 62804?
CEC listing?

Documents and sources

  1. Portable Foldable Solar Panel Instructions, PV60CASE and PV130CASE (November 2, 2026 capture)Official instruction manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Nov 2, 2026https://www.aimscorp.net/documents/PORTABLE%20FOLDABLE%20SOLAR%20PANEL%20INSTRUCTIONS.pdf
  2. AIMS Power product page for the PV60CASE (November 2, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Nov 2, 2026https://www.aimscorp.net/product/60-watt-portable-foldable-solar-panel-pre-wired-and-built-in-carrying-case-monocrystalline/