Charged Reviews · Quick reference

AIMS Power PV130SLIM 130W Flexible Monocrystalline Solar Panel

Brand
AIMS Power
Model
PV130SLIM
SKU / part number
PV130SLIM[1, 2]
Category
Solar panels
chargedreviews.com/panels/aims-power-pv130slim

Electrical at STC

Rated output (STC)130 W[1, 2]
Module efficiency22.3 %[1, 2]Needs confirmation
Voltage at max power (Vmp)22 V[1]
Current at max power (Imp)5.91 A[1]
Open-circuit voltage (Voc)26.4 V[1]
Short-circuit current (Isc)6.35 A[1]
Power tolerance?

Temperature and system limits

Temperature coefficient, Pmax-0.38 %/°C[1]
Temperature coefficient, Voc-0.29 %/°C[1]
Temperature coefficient, Isc0.05 %/°C[1]
Maximum system voltage600 V[1]
Maximum series fuse15 A[1]
NOCT / NMOT45 °C[1]
Rated output at NMOT?
Operating temperature-40 to 85 °C[1]

Cells and construction

Cell technologyMonocrystalline[1]
Cell count60 cells[1]Calculated
Bifacial?
Bifaciality?
Frame?
Front glassPET/ETFE (front material, no glass)[1]
Back cover?
Panel formatflexible[1]

Mechanical and connections

Dimensions3 D × 539.8 W × 1,200.1 L mm[1, 2]Calculated
Weight2.27 kg / 5 lb[1, 2]Needs confirmation
ConnectorsMC4 compatible[1]
Cable length?
Junction box rating?
Mounting?
Design load, front?
Design load, rear?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

AIMS Power PV130SLIM 130W Flexible Monocrystalline Solar Panel · PV130SLIM

Warranty

Product warranty?
Power warranty term?
First-year degradation?
Minimum output in year 1, as printed?
Annual degradation after year one?
Warranted final output?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?

Certifications and listings

UL 61730?
UL 1703?
IEC 61215?
IEC 61730?
IEC 62804?
CEC listing?

Documents and sources

  1. PV130SLIM 130 Watt Flexible Solar Panel Specification Sheet (1028) (November 2, 2026 capture)Official datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Nov 2, 2026https://www.aimscorp.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/PV130SLIM-1028.pdf
  2. AIMS Power product page for the PV130SLIM (November 2, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Nov 2, 2026https://www.aimscorp.net/product/130-watt-flexible-bendable-slim-solar-panel-monocrystalline/