Charged Reviews · Quick reference

AIMS Power PV120MONO 120W Monocrystalline Solar Panel

Brand
AIMS Power
Model
PV120MONO
SKU / part number
PV120MONO[1, 2]
Category
Solar panels
chargedreviews.com/panels/aims-power-pv120mono

Electrical at STC

Rated output (STC)120 W[1, 2]
Module efficiency20 %[1, 2]
Voltage at max power (Vmp)20.7 V[1]
Current at max power (Imp)5.8 A[1]
Open-circuit voltage (Voc)24.3 V[1]
Short-circuit current (Isc)6.3 A[1]
Power tolerance?

Temperature and system limits

Temperature coefficient, Pmax-0.38 %/°C[1, 2]
Temperature coefficient, Voc-0.29 %/°C[1]
Temperature coefficient, Isc0.05 %/°C[1]
Maximum system voltage600 V[1]
Maximum series fuse10 A[1]
NOCT / NMOT45 °C[1]
Rated output at NMOT?
Operating temperature-40 to 85 °C[1, 2]Needs confirmation

Cells and construction

Cell technologyMonocrystalline[1]
Cell count36 cells[1]Calculated
Bifacial?
Bifaciality?
Frame?
Front glass?
Back cover?
Panel formatrigid[1]

Mechanical and connections

Dimensions28.6 D × 668.3 W × 898.5 L mm[1, 2]Calculated
Weight6.8 kg / 14.99 lb[2]Calculated
ConnectorsMC4 compatible[1]
Cable length?
Junction box rating?
Mounting?
Design load, front?
Design load, rear?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

AIMS Power PV120MONO 120W Monocrystalline Solar Panel · PV120MONO

Warranty

Product warranty?
Power warranty term?
First-year degradation?
Minimum output in year 1, as printed?
Annual degradation after year one?
Warranted final output?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?

Certifications and listings

UL 61730?
UL 1703?
IEC 61215?
IEC 61730?
IEC 62804?
CEC listing?

Documents and sources

  1. PV120MONO 120 Watt Monocrystalline Solar Panel Specification Sheet (02012026) (November 2, 2026 capture)Official datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Nov 2, 2026https://www.aimscorp.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/PV120MONO-02012026.pdf
  2. AIMS Power product page for the PV120MONO (November 2, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Nov 2, 2026https://www.aimscorp.net/product/120-watt-solar-panel-monocrystalline/