Charged Reviews · Quick reference

AIMS Power PV100MLONG 100W Slim and Narrow Monocrystalline Solar Panel

Brand
AIMS Power
Model
PV100MLONG
SKU / part number
PV100MLONG[1, 2]
Category
Solar panels
chargedreviews.com/panels/aims-power-pv100mlong

Electrical at STC

Rated output (STC)100 W[1, 2]
Module efficiency19.8 %[1, 2]Needs confirmation
Voltage at max power (Vmp)17.3 V[1]
Current at max power (Imp)5.79 A[1]
Open-circuit voltage (Voc)20.23 V[1]
Short-circuit current (Isc)6.29 A[1]
Power tolerance?

Temperature and system limits

Temperature coefficient, Pmax-0.38 %/°C[1, 2]Needs confirmation
Temperature coefficient, Voc-0.29 %/°C[1, 2]
Temperature coefficient, Isc0.05 %/°C[1, 2]Needs confirmation
Maximum system voltage600 V[1]
Maximum series fuse10 A[1]
NOCT / NMOT45 °C[1]
Rated output at NMOT?
Operating temperature-40 to 85 °C[1, 2]Needs confirmation

Cells and construction

Cell technologyMonocrystalline[1]
Cell count30 cells[1]Calculated
Bifacial?
Bifaciality?
Frame?
Front glassTempered glass[1]
Back cover?
Panel formatrigid[1]

Mechanical and connections

Dimensions28.6 D × 454 W × 1,114.4 L mm[1, 2]Calculated
Weight5.9 kg / 13.01 lb[1, 2]Calculated
ConnectorsMC4 compatible[1]
Cable length609.6 mm[1]Calculated
Junction box rating?
Mounting?
Design load, front?
Design load, rear?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

AIMS Power PV100MLONG 100W Slim and Narrow Monocrystalline Solar Panel · PV100MLONG

Warranty

Product warranty?
Power warranty term?
First-year degradation?
Minimum output in year 1, as printed?
Annual degradation after year one?
Warranted final output?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?

Certifications and listings

UL 61730?
UL 1703?
IEC 61215?
IEC 61730?
IEC 62804?
CEC listing?

Documents and sources

  1. PV100MLONG Slim and Narrow 100 Watt Solar Panel Specification Sheet (November 2, 2026 capture)Official datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Nov 2, 2026https://www.aimscorp.net/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/PV100MLONG-1.pdf
  2. AIMS Power product page for the PV100MLONG (November 2, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Nov 2, 2026https://www.aimscorp.net/product/100-watt-solar-panel-long-tight-spaces/