Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Sunsynk Acure SunC2-6.0LV01B Single-Phase Hybrid Inverter (Black)

Brand
Sunsynk
Model
SunC2-6.0LV01B
SKU / part number
SunC2-6.0LV01B[3]
Category
Inverters
chargedreviews.com/inverters/sunsynk-sunc2-6-0lv01b

AC output

Continuous output6 kW[1, 2]Calculated
Peak output?
AC configurationSingle phase, L+N+PE, 220 or 230 V AC, 50 or 60 Hz[1, 2]
AC output voltage?
AC frequency?
Grid pass-through40 A[1, 2]
Maximum output per leg?

Battery

Battery voltage?
Battery voltage range40 to 60 V[1, 2]
Maximum charge current135 A[1, 2]
Maximum discharge current135 A[1, 2]
Battery-only output?
Maximum grid charging?
Compatible batteries / BMS?

PV input

PV array limit (connected)12 kW[1, 2]Calculated
PV input limit (converted)9.6 kW[1, 2]Calculated
Maximum PV voltage (Voc)500 V[1, 2]
MPPT voltage range150 to 425 V[1, 2]
MPPT trackers2[1, 2]
String inputs per MPPT1+1[1, 2]
PV current per MPPT18 + 18[1, 2]
PV short-circuit current27 + 27[1, 2]
PV startup voltage125 V[1, 2]

Efficiency and modes

Peak efficiency97.6 %[1, 2]
CEC weighted efficiency?
European efficiency96.5 %[1, 2]
Battery conversion efficiency?
Grid / off-grid modes?
Generator input?
Transfer time?
Idle consumption?
Parallel units16[2]

Communication and environment

CommunicationsRS485; RS232; CAN[1, 2]
Operating temperature-40 to 60 °C[1, 2]
Enclosure ratingIP65[1, 2]
Operating noise?

Mechanical

Dimensions281.41 D × 366 W × 630 H mm[1, 2]
Weight27.1 kg / 59.75 lb[1, 2]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Sunsynk Acure SunC2-6.0LV01B Single-Phase Hybrid Inverter (Black) · SunC2-6.0LV01B

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[1, 2]
Optional extension?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?
Territory?

Certifications and listings

UL 1741?
UL 1741 SA?
UL 1741 SB?
IEEE 1547?
CA Rule 21?
UL 9540?
FCC Part 15?

Documents and sources

  1. Sunsynk datasheet: Acure C2 hybrid inverter (3.6 to 8 kW), v8Official datasheet · Revision v8 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/uploads/1779876851379-Sunsynk_Acure-C2_3-6_5_6_7_8kW_Datasheet_v8_English.pdf
  2. Sunsynk user manual: Acure C2 hybrid inverter (3.6 to 8 kW), v9Official user manual · Revision v9 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/uploads/1779954995533-Sunsynk_Acure-C2_3-6-5-6-7-8K_UserManual_v9_English.pdf
  3. Sunsynk product page: Acure 6kW (C2, Black) (October 23, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/product/acure-6kw-c2