Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Sunsynk SUNSYNK-29.9K-SG01HP3-EU-BM3 Three-Phase High-Voltage Hybrid Inverter

Brand
Sunsynk
Model
SUNSYNK-29.9K-SG01HP3-EU-BM3
SKU / part number
SUNSYNK-29.9K-SG01HP3-EU-BM3[1, 2, 3]
Category
Inverters
chargedreviews.com/inverters/sunsynk-29-9k-sg01hp3-eu-bm3

AC output

Continuous output29.9 kW[1, 2]Calculated
Peak output?
AC configurationThree phase, 3L+N+PE, 220/380 or 230/400 V AC, 50 or 60 Hz[1, 2]
AC output voltage?
AC frequency?
Grid pass-through200 A[1, 2]
Maximum output per leg?

Battery

Battery voltage?
Battery voltage range160 to 800 V[1, 2]
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Battery-only output?
Maximum grid charging?
Compatible batteries / BMS?

PV input

PV array limit (connected)38.87 kW[1, 2]Calculated
PV input limit (converted)?
Maximum PV voltage (Voc)1,000 V[1, 2]
MPPT voltage range150 to 850 V[1, 2]
MPPT trackers3[1, 2]
String inputs per MPPT2+2+2[1, 2]
PV current per MPPT36 + 36 + 36[1, 2]
PV short-circuit current55 + 55 + 55[1, 2]
PV startup voltage180 V[1, 2]

Efficiency and modes

Peak efficiency97.6 %[1, 2]
CEC weighted efficiency?
European efficiency97 %[1, 2]
Battery conversion efficiency?
Grid / off-grid modes?
Generator input?
Transfer time?
Idle consumption?
Parallel units10[2]

Communication and environment

CommunicationsRS485; RS232; CAN[1, 2]
Operating temperature-40 to 60 °C[1, 2]
Enclosure ratingIP65[1, 2]
Operating noise?

Mechanical

Dimensions?
Weight80 kg / 176.37 lb[1, 2]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Sunsynk SUNSYNK-29.9K-SG01HP3-EU-BM3 Three-Phase High-Voltage Hybrid Inverter · SUNSYNK-29.9K-SG01HP3-EU-BM3

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[1, 2]
Optional extension?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?
Territory?

Certifications and listings

UL 1741?
UL 1741 SA?
UL 1741 SB?
IEEE 1547?
CA Rule 21?
UL 9540?
FCC Part 15?

Documents and sources

  1. Sunsynk datasheet: three-phase high-voltage hybrid inverter 29.9 to 50 kW (SG01HP3), v18Official datasheet · Revision v18 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/uploads/1779885444591-Sunsynk_ThreePhaseHI_29-9-50K_Datasheet_v18_English.pdf
  2. Sunsynk user manual: three-phase high-voltage hybrid inverter 29.9 to 50 kW (SG01HP3), v34Official user manual · Revision v34 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/uploads/1779885455721-Sunsynk_ThreePhaseHI_29-9-50K_UserManual_v34_English.pdf
  3. Sunsynk product page: Hybrid Inverter 29.9kW 3P HV (October 23, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/product/hybrid-inverter-29-9kw-3p-hv