Charged Reviews · Quick reference

SRNE HEBP48150U320-H

Brand
SRNE
Model
HEBP48150U320-H
SKU / part number
?
Category
Inverters
chargedreviews.com/inverters/srne-hebp48150u320-h

AC output

Continuous output15 kW[3]Calculated
Peak output2 times rated power, 10s[2]
AC configuration120/240 V AC (Split-phase) 120/208 V AC (Three-phase)[2]
AC output voltage?
AC frequency?
Grid pass-through200 A[3]
Maximum output per leg?

Battery

Battery voltage48 V[2]
Battery voltage range?
Maximum charge current320 A[3]
Maximum discharge current?
Battery-only output?
Maximum grid charging320 A[3]
Compatible batteries / BMSLithium-ion, lead-acid or user-defined batteries; Li-ion charging adapts to the BMS[3]

PV input

PV array limit (connected)?
PV input limit (converted)24 kW[2]Calculated
Maximum PV voltage (Voc)600 V[2]
MPPT voltage range120 to 500 V[2]
MPPT trackers3[2]
String inputs per MPPT2+2+2[3]
PV current per MPPT?
PV short-circuit current63 A[3]
PV startup voltage?

Efficiency and modes

Peak efficiency97.6 %[2]
CEC weighted efficiency?
Battery conversion efficiency?
Grid / off-grid modes?
Generator inputGenerator input; max. generator charging current 320A[3]
Transfer timetypical: 10[3]
Idle consumption?
Standby consumption70 W[3]
Parallel units9[2]

Communication and environment

Communications?
Operating temperature?
Enclosure ratingIP65[2]
Operating noise?

Mechanical

Dimensions313 D × 480 W × 860 H mm[2]
Weight64.7 kg / 142.64 lb[2]

Installation (from the manual)

Conductors

Battery conductors70mm²/ 00 AWG[3]
AC input conductors85mm²/000AWG (L1/L2/N)[3]
AC output conductors85mm²/000AWG (L1/L2/N)[3]
PV conductors6mm²/10AWG[3]
Ground conductor?

Protection

AC input breaker?
AC output breaker?
Battery fuse or breaker?
PV disconnect?

Not in the manual: Torque, Clearances and orientation, Grounding, Communication

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

SRNE HEBP48150U320-H · HEBP48150U320-H

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[2]
Optional extension?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?
Territory?

Certifications and listings

UL 1741?
UL 1741 SA?
UL 1741 SB?
IEEE 1547?
CA Rule 21?
UL 9540?
FCC Part 15?
IEC62109-1ClaimedListed when checked[2]
IEC62109-2ClaimedListed when checked[2]
EN61000-6-1ClaimedListed when checked[2]
EN61000-6-3ClaimedListed when checked[2]
FCC 15 class BClaimedListed when checked[2]
CECClaimedListed when checked[4]
CECClaimedListed when checked[4]

Documents and sources

  1. SRNE HEBP48150U320-H product identityOfficial product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026https://www.srnesolar.com/productdetail/Hybrid-Inverter-HEBP-15-18kW-US.html
  2. SRNE datasheetOfficial datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026https://www.srnesolar.com/userfiles/files/2026/06/10/SRNE_HEBP48180U380-H(15-18kW)_US_Split-Phase_Hybrid_Solar Storage Inverter_Datasheet_V02[20260416].pdf
  3. SRNE HEBP48180U380-H (15-18kW) US Split-Phase Hybrid Solar Storage Inverter User Manual (V02, 2026-05-18)Official user manual · Revision V02 · Revised May 18, 2026 · Checked Sep 26, 2026https://www.srnesolar.com/userfiles/files/2026/06/10/SRNE_HEBP48180U380-H(15-18kW)_US_Split-Phase_Hybrid_Solar%20Storage%20Inverter_User%20Maunal_V02%5B20260518%5D.pdf
  4. CEC Grid Support Inverter Lists (solar and battery inverters), official spreadsheet (data unchanged since October 1, 2026; downloaded October 11, 2026)Issuer record · Revised October 1, 2026 · Checked Oct 11, 2026https://solarequipment.energy.ca.gov/Home/DownloadtoExcel?filename=InvertersList