Charged Reviews · Quick reference

LANDERPOW 12V-1000W 1000W 12V Pure Sine Wave Inverter

Brand
LANDERPOW
Model
12V-1000W
SKU / part number
?[1]
Category
Inverters
chargedreviews.com/inverters/landerpow-12v-1000w

AC output

Continuous output1 kW[1]Calculated
Peak output?
AC configuration?
AC output voltage120 V[1]
AC frequency?
Grid pass-through?
Maximum output per leg?

Battery

Battery voltage12 V[1]
Battery voltage range?
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Battery-only output?
Maximum grid charging?
Compatible batteries / BMS?

PV input

PV array limit (connected)?
PV input limit (converted)?
Maximum PV voltage (Voc)?
MPPT voltage range?
MPPT trackers?
String inputs per MPPT?
PV current per MPPT?
PV short-circuit current?
PV startup voltage?

Efficiency and modes

Peak efficiency?
CEC weighted efficiency?
Battery conversion efficiency?
Grid / off-grid modes?
Generator input?
Transfer time?
Idle consumption?
Parallel units?

Communication and environment

Communications?
Operating temperature?
Enclosure rating?
Operating noise?

Mechanical

Dimensions?
Weight?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

LANDERPOW 12V-1000W 1000W 12V Pure Sine Wave Inverter · 12V-1000W

Warranty

Warranty term?
Optional extension?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?
Territory?

Certifications and listings

UL 1741?
UL 1741 SA?
UL 1741 SB?
IEEE 1547?
CA Rule 21?
UL 9540?
FCC Part 15?

Documents and sources

  1. LANDERPOW 12V-1000W Pure Sine Wave Inverter product page, landerpow.com (October 18, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 18, 2026https://landerpow.com/1000-w/
  2. LANDERPOW home page, landerpow.com (October 18, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 18, 2026https://landerpow.com/