Charged Reviews · Quick reference

GoodWe GW110K-ETR-G10

Brand
GoodWe
Model
GW110K-ETR-G10
SKU / part number
?
Category
Inverters
chargedreviews.com/inverters/goodwe-gw110k-etr-g10

AC output

Continuous output110 kW[2]
Peak output?
AC configurationThree-phase[1]
AC output voltage?
AC frequency50 / 60 Hz[2]
Grid pass-through?
Maximum output per leg?

Battery

Battery voltage750 V[2, 4]
Battery voltage range700 to 1000 V[2, 4]
Maximum charge current172.8 A[2, 4]
Maximum discharge current172.8 A[2, 4]
Battery-only output121 kW[2, 4]
Maximum grid charging?
Compatible batteries / BMS?

PV input

PV array limit (connected)?
PV input limit (converted)220 kW[2]
Maximum PV voltage (Voc)1,100 V[2, 4]
MPPT voltage range160 to 1000 V[2, 4]
MPPT trackers10[2, 4]
String inputs per MPPT2[2, 4]
PV current per MPPT42 A[2, 4]
PV short-circuit current55 A[2, 4]
PV startup voltage200 V[2, 4]

Efficiency and modes

Peak efficiency98.1 %[2, 4]
CEC weighted efficiency97.7 %[2, 4]
Battery conversion efficiency98.2 %[2, 4]
Grid / off-grid modes?
Generator input?
Transfer time<10ms[4]
Idle consumption?
Parallel units?

Communication and environment

CommunicationsRS485; WIFI; LAN; Bluetooth; 4G[4]
Operating temperature-35 to 60 °C[2, 4]
Enclosure ratingIP66[2, 4]
Operating noise60 dB[4]

Mechanical

Dimensions358 D × 995 W × 758 H mm[2, 4]
Weight96 kg / 211.64 lb[2, 4]

Installation (from the manual)

Conductors

Battery conductorsSingle-core outdoor copper cable, 70mm², outer diameter 14.5- 15.5mm[4]
AC input conductors?
AC output conductorsCopper, 50mm²-70mm²; single-core outer diameter 14-34mm or multi-core outer diameter 22-43mm; SPE ≥ 1/2×SAC[4]
PV conductorsIndustry-standard outdoor photovoltaic cable, 4mm²-6mm², outer diameter 5.9mm- 8.8mm[4]
Ground conductorSingle-core outdoor copper cable, 25mm²-35mm²[4]

Protection

AC input breaker?
AC output breaker4P AC switch with overcurrent protection, Nominal Voltage ≥400V, Rated Current ≥250A[4]
Battery fuse or breaker2P DC switch with overcurrent protection, Nominal Voltage ≥1100V, Rated Current ≥250A[4]
PV disconnect?

Clearances and orientation

Installation clearances?
Mounting orientationWall Mounted[4]

Not in the manual: Torque, Grounding, Communication

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

GoodWe GW110K-ETR-G10 · GW110K-ETR-G10

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[3]
Optional extension?
Coverage startsEarlier of first installation or 6 months after production[3]
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?
TerritoryInternational market except China mainland, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, Australia, New Zealand, America, Canada, Brazil and European countries[3]

Certifications and listings

UL 1741?
UL 1741 SA?
UL 1741 SB?
IEEE 1547?
CA Rule 21?
UL 9540?
FCC Part 15?

Documents and sources

  1. GoodWe GW125K-ETR-G10 product identityOfficial product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026https://en.goodwe.com/etr-series
  2. GoodWe ETR Series datasheet (GoodWe-Single page-20260610-EN-V2.1)Official datasheet · Revision GoodWe-Single page-20260610-EN-V2.1 · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 25, 2026https://en.goodwe.com/Ftp/EN/Downloads/Datasheet/GW_ETR_Datasheet-EN.pdf
  3. GOODWE Limited Warranty for Inverter System (for Global market), Rev: 5.3 20260917Official warranty · Revision Rev: 5.3 20260917 · Revised September 17, 2026 · Checked Sep 25, 2026https://en.goodwe.com/Ftp/Downloads/Warranty/GOODWE%20Limited%20Warranty%20for%20Inverter%20System-GLOBAL.pdf
  4. GoodWe ETR Series Energy Storage Inverter and BTR Series Coupling Inverter User Manual (V1.0 2026-06-12)Official user manual · Revision V1.0 2026-06-12 · Revised June 2026 · Checked Oct 1, 2026https://en.goodwe.com/Skippower/downloadFileF?id=4235&mid=60