Warranty Warranty term 10 years [1 , 8 ] Optional extension ? Coverage starts ? Coverage conditions ? Remedy ? Labor and shipping ? Transfer to another owner ? Registration ? Territory ?
Certifications and listings UL 1741 Claimed Status unconfirmed [1 ] UL 1741 SA ? UL 1741 SB ? IEEE 1547 ? CA Rule 21 ? UL 9540 ? FCC Part 15 ?
Documents and sources Fortress Power Envy True 12 datasheet Affiliate link. Datasheet (distributor copy) · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 8, 2026 https://cdn.currentconnected.com/2026/03/09220531/Fortress-Power-Envy12-SpecSheet.pdf Current Connected product listing Affiliate link. Distributor product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 8, 2026 https://www.currentconnected.com/product/fortress-power-envy-true-12kw-48v-all-in-one-hybrid-inverter-21kw-solar-input-3-mppt-200a-ac-passthrough-built-in-rapid-shutdown-ip65-ul-1741 Spec Sheet Affiliate link. Datasheet (distributor copy) · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 18, 2026 https://cdn.currentconnected.com/2026/03/09220531/Fortress-Power-Envy12-SpecSheet.pdf Manual Affiliate link. Instruction manual (distributor copy) · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 18, 2026 https://cdn.currentconnected.com/2026/03/09220527/Fortress-Power-Envy12-Manual.pdf Certifications Affiliate link. Certificate (distributor copy) · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 18, 2026 https://cdn.currentconnected.com/2026/03/09220533/Fortress-Power-Envy12-UL1741SB.pdf Warranty Affiliate link. Warranty (distributor copy) · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 18, 2026 https://cdn.currentconnected.com/2026/03/09211147/Fortress-Power-Envy8-10-12-Warranty.pdf Envy True 12kW Inverter: Fortress Power Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 20, 2026 https://www.fortresspower.com/products/envy-12kw/ Fortress Power Envy True 12 kW datasheet (Envy12-110823) Official datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 25, 2026 https://www.fortresspower.com/download/893/envy-true-12/47834/fortress-power-envy-true-12-data-sheet-english.pdf Unofficial reference. Information may be incorrect. This sheet aggregates the public sources listed above, much of it community-reported. It is not official manufacturer documentation, not an installation guide and not a compliance record. Community-reported values are checked against official manufacturer information before publication; we cannot guarantee accuracy or completeness. Do not rely on this sheet for installation, purchase or compliance decisions: always confirm every value with the manufacturer’s official documentation before buying, wiring or installing equipment. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors or omissions. Manufacturers can submit documents or corrections .