Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Ultimatron UBL-12-50 12.8V 50Ah LiFePO4 Battery

Brand
Ultimatron
Model
UBL-12-50
SKU / part number
UBL-12-50[2]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/ultimatron-ubl-12-50

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage12.8 V[1]
Rated capacity50 Ah[1]
Nominal energy0.64 kWh[1]Calculated
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[1]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous discharge current100 A[1]
Maximum charge current25 A[1]
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current300 A[1]
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Charge cutoff voltage14.6 V[1]
Discharge cutoff voltage10 V[1]

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocols?
Wireless monitoringYes[1]
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature0 to 50 °C[1]
Discharging temperature-20 to 75 °C[1]
Storage temperature-5 to 35 °C[1]
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions145 W × 208 H × 228 L mm[1]Needs confirmation
Weight5.7 kg / 12.57 lb[1]
TerminalsM6[1]
Mounting / format?
Enclosure rating (IP)IP65[1]

Installation (from the manual)

Torque

Main terminal torque9 to 11 N·m(79.66 to 97.36 in-lb*)[1]
Communication terminal torque?
Ground terminal torque?

Not in the manual: Conductors, Protection, Clearances and orientation, Grounding, Communication

System limits

Maximum parallel units?
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Ultimatron UBL-12-50 12.8V 50Ah LiFePO4 Battery · UBL-12-50

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[1]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating?
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Ultimatron France technical sheet (EN): UBL-12-50 LiFePO4 Smart BMS lithium batteryOfficial datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 27, 2026https://ultimatron-france.fr/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/UBL-12-50-Datasheet-Ultimatron-12V50Ah-EN.pdf
  2. Ultimatron France store product page: UBL-12-50 (October 27, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 27, 2026https://ultimatron-france.fr/produit/ultimatron-batterie-lithium-12-8v-50ah-lifepo4-smart-bms-avec-bluetooth/
  3. Ultimatron France downloads page (Téléchargements), October 27, 2026 captureOfficial product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 27, 2026https://ultimatron-france.fr/telechargements/