Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Ultimatron UBL-12-150-PRO 12.8V 150Ah LiFePO4 Battery

Brand
Ultimatron
Model
UBL-12-150-PRO
SKU / part number
UBL-12-150-PRO[2]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/ultimatron-ubl-12-150-pro

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage12.8 V[1]
Rated capacity150 Ah[1]
Nominal energy1.92 kWh[1]Calculated
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[1]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous discharge current150 A[1]
Maximum charge current75 A[1]
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current450 A[1]
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Charge cutoff voltage14.6 V[1]
Discharge cutoff voltage10 V[1]

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocols?
Wireless monitoringYes[1]
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature0 to 50 °C[1]
Discharging temperature-20 to 75 °C[1]
Storage temperature-5 to 35 °C[1]
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions172 W × 215 H × 330 L mm[1]
Weight15.8 kg / 34.83 lb[1]Needs confirmation
TerminalsM8[1]
Mounting / format?
Enclosure rating (IP)IP65[1]

Installation (from the manual)

Torque

Main terminal torque9 to 11 N·m(79.66 to 97.36 in-lb*)[1]
Communication terminal torque?
Ground terminal torque?

Not in the manual: Conductors, Protection, Clearances and orientation, Grounding, Communication

System limits

Maximum parallel units?
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Ultimatron UBL-12-150-PRO 12.8V 150Ah LiFePO4 Battery · UBL-12-150-PRO

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[1]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating?
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Ultimatron France technical sheet (EN): UBL-12-150-PRO LiFePO4 Smart BMS lithium batteryOfficial datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 27, 2026https://ultimatron-france.fr/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/UBL-12-150-PRO-Datasheet-Ultimatron-12V150Ah-pro-EN.pdf
  2. Ultimatron France store product page: UBL-12-150-PRO (October 27, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 27, 2026https://ultimatron-france.fr/produit/ultimatron-batterie-lithium-12-8v-150ah-pro-1920wh-lifepo4-smart-bms-avec-bluetooth/
  3. Ultimatron France downloads page (Téléchargements), October 27, 2026 captureOfficial product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 27, 2026https://ultimatron-france.fr/telechargements/