Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Sunsynk SUN-BATT-10.65 (S Series) 10.65 kWh LiFePO4 Battery

Brand
Sunsynk
Model
SUN-BATT-10.65
SKU / part number
SUN-BATT-10.65[1, 2, 3]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/sunsynk-sun-batt-10-65

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage51.2 V[1, 2]
Rated capacity208 Ah[1, 2]
Nominal energy10.65 kWh[1, 2]
Usable energy?
ChemistryLFP (LiFePO4)[1, 2]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current?
Continuous discharge current?
Maximum charge current200 A[1, 2]
Maximum discharge current200 A[1, 2]
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Maximum charge voltage?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocolsRS232; RS485; CAN; Wi-Fi[1, 2]
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature0 to 50 °C[1, 2]
Discharging temperature-15 to 50 °C[1, 2]
Storage temperature?
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions160 D × 550 W × 836 H mm[1, 2]
Weight89 kg / 196.21 lb[1, 2]
Terminals?
Mounting / formatWall / floorSite classificationBased on[1, 2]
Enclosure rating (IP)IP20[1, 2]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units15[1, 2]
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Sunsynk SUN-BATT-10.65 (S Series) 10.65 kWh LiFePO4 Battery · SUN-BATT-10.65

Warranty

Warranty term?
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating6,000 cycles[1, 2]
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Sunsynk datasheet: S Series wall-mounted battery 10.65 kWh (SUN-BATT-10.65), v2Official datasheet · Revision v2 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/uploads/1779959976224-Sunsynk_SUN_BATT_10-65_WallMounted_Datasheet_v2_English.pdf
  2. Sunsynk user manual: S Series wall-mounted battery 10.65 kWh (SUN-BATT-10.65), v1Official user manual · Revision v1 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/uploads/1779959979648-Sunsynk_SUN_BATT_10-65_WallMounted_UserManual_v1_English.pdf
  3. Sunsynk product page: S Series 10.65kWh (October 23, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/product/s-series-10-65kwh