Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Sunsynk Radia SUN-BATT-10.49-R-02 10.49 kWh LiFePO4 Battery

Brand
Sunsynk
Model
SUN-BATT-10.49-R-02
SKU / part number
SUN-BATT-10.49-R-02[1, 2, 3]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/sunsynk-sun-batt-10-49-r-02

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage51.2 V[1, 2]
Rated capacity205 Ah[1, 2]
Nominal energy10.5 kWh[1, 2]Calculated
Usable energy?
ChemistryLFP (LiFePO4)[1, 2]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current102.5 A[1, 2]
Continuous discharge current102.5 A[1, 2]
Maximum charge current200 A[1, 2]
Maximum discharge current200 A[1, 2]
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Maximum charge voltage?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocolsCAN; RS485; RS232; Wi-Fi[1, 2]
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature0 to 50 °C[1, 2]
Discharging temperature-15 to 50 °C[1, 2]
Storage temperature?
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions245 D × 530 W × 675 H mm[1, 2]
Weight86 kg / 189.6 lb[1, 2]
Terminals?
Mounting / formatWall / floorSite classificationBased on[1, 2]
Enclosure rating (IP)NEMA 3R/IP65[2]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units15[1, 2]
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Sunsynk Radia SUN-BATT-10.49-R-02 10.49 kWh LiFePO4 Battery · SUN-BATT-10.49-R-02

Warranty

Warranty term?
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating6,000 cycles[1, 2]
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Sunsynk datasheet: Radia battery 10.49 kWh (SUN-BATT-10.49-R-02), v5Official datasheet · Revision v5 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/uploads/1779960949360-Sunsynk_SUN-BATT-10-49-R-02_Datasheet_v5_English.pdf
  2. Sunsynk user manual: Radia battery 10.49 kWh (SUN-BATT-10.49-R-02), v4Official user manual · Revision v4 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/uploads/1779960954129-SUN-BATT-10-49-R-02_User-Manual_v4_English.pdf
  3. Sunsynk product page: Radia 10.49kWh (October 23, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/product/radia-10-49kwh