Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Sunsynk L3.0 3.07 kWh LiFePO4 Wall-Mounted Battery

Brand
Sunsynk
Model
SUNSYNK-L3.0
SKU / part number
SUNSYNK-L3.0[1, 2, 3]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/sunsynk-l3-0

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage51.2 V[1, 2]
Rated capacity60 Ah[1, 2]
Nominal energy3.07 kWh[1, 2]
Usable energy2.76 kWh[1, 2]
ChemistryLFP[1, 2]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous discharge current?
Maximum charge current60 A[1, 2]
Maximum discharge current60 A[1, 2]
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current75 A[1, 2]
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Maximum charge voltage?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocolsCAN2.0; RS485[1, 2]
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature0 to 55 °C[1, 2]
Discharging temperature-20 to 55 °C[1, 2]
Storage temperature-20 to 35 °C[1, 2]
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions145 D × 440 W × 520 H mm[1, 2]
Weight50 kg / 110.23 lb[2]Needs confirmation
Terminals?
Mounting / format?
Enclosure rating (IP)IP65[1, 2]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units4[1, 2]
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Sunsynk L3.0 3.07 kWh LiFePO4 Wall-Mounted Battery · SUNSYNK-L3.0

Warranty

Warranty term?
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput10 MWh[1, 2]
Capacity retention70 %[1, 2]
Cycle rating6,000 cycles[1, 2]
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Sunsynk datasheet: L Series battery L3.0, v8Official datasheet · Revision v8 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/uploads/1779960125419-Sunsynk_L3-0_Datasheet_v8_English_1148.pdf
  2. Sunsynk user manual: L Series battery L3.0, v6Official user manual · Revision v6 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/uploads/1779960131138-SUNSYNK-L3-0_J1148_UserManual_v6_English.pdf
  3. Sunsynk product page: L Series 3.0kWh (October 23, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 23, 2026https://www.sunsynk.org/product/l-series-3-07kwh