Charged Reviews · Quick reference

ROYPOW S51105L-Z 51.2V 105Ah Lithium Golf Cart Battery

Brand
ROYPOW
Model
S51105L-Z
SKU / part number
S51105L-Z[1, 2]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/roypow-s51105l-z

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage51.2 V[1]
Rated capacity105 Ah[1]
Nominal energy5.38 kWh[1]
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[2]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current30 A[1]
Continuous discharge current130 A[1]
Maximum charge current40 A[1]
Maximum discharge current315 A[1]
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Maximum charge voltage?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocols?
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature0 to 55 °C[1]
Discharging temperature-20 to 55 °C[1]
Storage temperature?
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions334 W × 232 H × 460 L mm[1]
Weight43 kg / 94.8 lb[1]
Terminals?
Mounting / format?
Enclosure rating (IP)IP67[1, 2]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units?
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

ROYPOW S51105L-Z 51.2V 105Ah Lithium Golf Cart Battery · S51105L-Z

Warranty

Warranty term?
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating?
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. ROYPOW LiFePO4 Batteries for Golf Carts / LSVs / UTVs brochure (Version September 01, 2026)Official datasheet · Revision Version: September 01, 2026 (cover); file name Ver. September 02, 2026 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 21, 2026https://www.roypow.com/uploads/ROYPOW-LiFePO4-Batteries-for-Golf-Carts-Brochure-Ver.-September-02-2026.pdf
  2. ROYPOW product page: 48V 100Ah Lithium Golf Cart Battery S51105L-Z (October 21, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 21, 2026https://www.roypow.com/lifepo4-golf-cart-batteries-s51105-product/
  3. ROYPOW Golf Cart Battery System Warranty Statement (US), Ver A.1Official warranty · Revision Ver A.1 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 21, 2026https://www.roypow.com/uploads/Golf-Cart-Battery-System-Warranty-Statement%EF%BC%88US%EF%BC%89-A.1.pdf