Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Rolls S48-314LFP STACK-LV HE heated stackable battery, European model (16.08 kWh, 51.2 V)

Brand
Rolls Battery
Model
S48-314LFP STACK-LV HE
SKU / part number
S48-314LFP STACK-LV HE[1]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/rolls-battery-s48-314lfp-stack-lv-he

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage51.2 V[1]
Rated capacity314 Ah[1]
Nominal energy16.08 kWh[1]
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[1]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current150 A[1]
Continuous discharge current150 A[1]
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage44.8 V[1]

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocolsCAN bus; RS-485[1]
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature-20 to 55 °C[1]
Discharging temperature-20 to 60 °C[1]
Storage temperature-5 to 45 °C[1]
Self-heatingYes[1]

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions600 W × 410 H × 450 L mm[1]
Weight148.7 kg / 327.83 lb[1]
Terminals?
Mounting / formatStackableSite classificationBased on[1]
Enclosure rating (IP)IP52[1]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units15 batteries[1]
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Rolls S48-314LFP STACK-LV HE heated stackable battery, European model (16.08 kWh, 51.2 V) · S48-314LFP STACK-LV HE

Warranty

Warranty term?
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating6,000 cycles[1]
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. S48-314LFP STACK-LV HE specification sheet, Rev.#3, July 2026 (Rolls Battery)Official datasheet · Revision Rev.#3 · Revised July 2026 · Checked Sep 25, 2026https://rollsbattery.com/battery/s48-314lfp-stack-lv-he/?pdf=28437
  2. S48-314LFP STACK-LV HE product page (Rolls Battery, September 25, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 25, 2026https://rollsbattery.com/battery/s48-314lfp-stack-lv-he/
  3. Rolls Battery EU page (Surrette Battery Company Limited, September 25, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 25, 2026https://rollsbattery.com/eu/