Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Renon Xtreme HV 1.0 9.6 kWh LiFePO4 battery system (R-XH096021)

Brand
Renon Power
Model
R-XH096021
SKU / part number
R-XH096021[1, 2]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/renon-power-r-xh096021

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage192 V[1, 2]
Rated capacity50 Ah[1, 2]
Nominal energy9.6 kWh[1, 2]
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[1, 2]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current?
Continuous discharge current?
Maximum charge current45 A[1, 2]
Maximum discharge current48 A[1, 2]
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage162 V[1, 2]

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocolsRS485; CAN[1, 2]
Wireless monitoringWiFi[1, 2]
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature0 to 50 °C[1, 2]
Discharging temperature-20 to 50 °C[1, 2]
Storage temperature?
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions270 D × 820 W × 829 H mm[1, 2]
Weight150 kg / 330.69 lb[1, 2]
Terminals?
Mounting / format?
Enclosure rating (IP)IP65[1, 2]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units?
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Renon Xtreme HV 1.0 9.6 kWh LiFePO4 battery system (R-XH096021) · R-XH096021

Warranty

Warranty term?
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating?
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Renon Xtreme HV 1.0 x Fronius user manual (A05 version)Official user manual · Revision A05 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 29, 2026https://www.renonpower.com/uploadfile/2026/0825/Xtreme%20HV%201.0%20x%20Fronius%20User%20Manual-A05-20260810.pdf
  2. Renon Xtreme HV 1.0 x Sol-Ark 30K user manual (A02 version)Official user manual · Revision A02 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 29, 2026https://www.renonpower.com/uploadfile/2026/0825/Xtreme%20HV%201.0%20x%20Sol-Ark%2030k%20User%20Manual-A02-20260810.pdf
  3. Renon Xtreme HV 1.0 user manual (A04 version)Official user manual · Revision A04 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 29, 2026https://www.renonpower.com/uploadfile/2026/0320/Xtreme%20HV%201.0%20User%20Manual-A04-20260319(1).pdf