Charged Reviews · Quick reference

PowMr POW-HVC-100 1024V 102.4kWh High-Voltage LiFePO4 Battery System

Brand
PowMr
Model
POW-HVC-100
SKU / part number
?
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/powmr-pow-hvc-100

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage1,024 V[1, 2]
Rated capacity100 Ah[1, 2]
Nominal energy102.4 kWh[1, 2]
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[1, 2]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous discharge current?
Maximum charge current100 A[1, 2]
Maximum discharge current100 A[1, 2]
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Maximum charge voltage?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocolsCAN; RS485[1, 2]
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature0 to 55 °C[1, 2]
Discharging temperature-20 to 60 °C[1, 2]
Storage temperature0 to 45 °C[1, 2]
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions?
Weight?
Terminals?
Mounting / format?
Enclosure rating (IP)IP20[1, 2]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units?
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

PowMr POW-HVC-100 1024V 102.4kWh High-Voltage LiFePO4 Battery System · POW-HVC-100

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[1, 2]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating?
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. PowMr POW-HVC series high-voltage energy storage system specification sheet V1.2 (POW-HVC-20, -30, -50, -100) (PDF, English)Official user manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 14, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0746/0415/1079/files/PowMr_POW-HVC_Series_Specification_Sheet_V1.2.0326_6c4d80ae-4822-42b1-a70d-8b1f3ae0bf6e.pdf?v=1742968596
  2. PowMr 2026 solar product catalog (PDF, English)Official datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 9, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0746/0415/1079/files/2026_PowMr_Solar_Product_Catalogue_EN.pdf?v=1769744823