Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Power Queen 12V 410Ah LiFePO4 Battery with 250A BMS (CA edition)

Brand
Power Queen
Model
P12V410-250-BASIC-16-A250-CA
SKU / part number
P12V410-250-BASIC-16-A250-CA[1, 2]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/power-queen-p12v410-250-basic-16-a250-ca

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage12.8 V[1]
Rated capacity410 Ah[1]
Nominal energy5.25 kWh[1]Needs confirmation
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[1]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current250 A[1]
Continuous discharge current250 A[1]
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power3.2 kW[1]
Peak output?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current250 A[1]
Communication protocols?
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature0 to 50 °C[1]
Discharging temperature-20 to 60 °C[1]
Storage temperature-10 to 50 °C[1]
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions?
Weight37.5 kg / 82.67 lb[1]Calculated
TerminalsM8*16 mm[1]
Mounting / format?
Enclosure rating (IP)IP65[1]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units4[1]
Series connection4[1]
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Power Queen 12V 410Ah LiFePO4 Battery with 250A BMS (CA edition) · P12V410-250-BASIC-16-A250-CA

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[1]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating4,000 cycles[1]
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Power Queen Canadian store product page, P12V410-250-BASIC-16-A250-CA (September 29, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 29, 2026https://ca.ipowerqueen.com/products/power-queen-12v-410ah-lifepo4-battery
  2. Power Queen Canadian store product data, P12V410-250-BASIC-16-A250-CA (September 29, 2026 capture)Official product feed · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 29, 2026https://ca.ipowerqueen.com/products/power-queen-12v-410ah-lifepo4-battery.json