Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Power Queen 12V 200Ah PLUS Deep Cycle Lithium Battery (FR edition)

Brand
Power Queen
Model
P12V200-200-PLUS-8-A160-FR
SKU / part number
P12V200-200-PLUS-8-A160-FR[2, 3]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/power-queen-p12v200-200-plus-8-a160-fr

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage12.8 V[1, 2]
Rated capacity200 Ah[1, 2]
Nominal energy2.56 kWh[1, 2]Calculated
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[1, 2]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current200 A[1, 2]
Continuous discharge current200 A[1, 2]
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power2.56 kW[1, 2]Calculated
Peak output800 A for 1 s[1]
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current200 A[1, 2]
Communication protocols?
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature0 to 50 °C[1, 2]
Discharging temperature-20 to 60 °C[1, 2]
Storage temperature-10 to 50 °C[1, 2]
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions207 W × 216 H × 532 L mm[1, 2]
Weight20.68 kg / 45.59 lb[2]
TerminalsM8*16 mm[2]
Mounting / format?
Enclosure rating (IP)IP65[1, 2]

Installation (from the manual)

Torque

Main terminal torque12 to 14 N·m(106.21 to 123.91 in-lb*)[1]
Communication terminal torque?
Ground terminal torque?

Not in the manual: Conductors, Protection, Clearances and orientation, Grounding, Communication

System limits

Maximum parallel units4[2]
Series connection4[2]
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Power Queen 12V 200Ah PLUS Deep Cycle Lithium Battery (FR edition) · P12V200-200-PLUS-8-A160-FR

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[2]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating4,000 cycles[1, 2]
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973ClaimedListed when checked[2]
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Power Queen French-language instruction manual, "12V 200Ah Plus" (from the French store, September 29, 2026 capture)Official instruction manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 29, 2026https://ipowerqueen.fr/cdn/shop/files/PQ-12.8V200Ah_PLUS-A160-FR.pdf?v=16831537660893248685
  2. Power Queen French store product page, P12V200-200-PLUS-8-A160-FR (September 29, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 29, 2026https://ipowerqueen.fr/products/batterie-lifepo4-12v-200ah-plus-de-power-queen-bms-200a-integre
  3. Power Queen French store product data, P12V200-200-PLUS-8-A160-FR (September 29, 2026 capture)Official product feed · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 29, 2026https://ipowerqueen.fr/products/batterie-lifepo4-12v-200ah-plus-de-power-queen-bms-200a-integre.json