Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Power Queen 12V 100Ah Self-Heating Deep Cycle Lithium Battery (FR edition)

Brand
Power Queen
Model
P12V100-100-HEAT-HE-4-A100-FR
SKU / part number
P12V100-100-HEAT-HE-4-A100-FR[2, 3]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/power-queen-p12v100-100-heat-he-4-a100-fr

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage12.8 V[1, 2]
Rated capacity100 Ah[1, 2]
Nominal energy1.28 kWh[1, 2]Calculated
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[1, 2]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current100 A[1, 2]
Continuous discharge current100 A[1, 2]
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power1.28 kW[1, 2]Calculated
Peak output500 A for 1 s[1]
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current100 A[1, 2]
Communication protocols?
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature-20 to 50 °C[1, 2]
Discharging temperature-20 to 60 °C[1, 2]
Storage temperature-10 to 50 °C[1, 2]
Self-heatingYes[1]

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions172 W × 216 H × 330 L mm[1, 2]
Weight10.58 kg / 23.32 lb[2]
TerminalsM8*16 mm[2]
Mounting / formatCase batterySite classificationBased on[3]
Enclosure rating (IP)IP65[1, 2]

Installation (from the manual)

Torque

Main terminal torque12 to 14 N·m(106.21 to 123.91 in-lb*)[1]
Communication terminal torque?
Ground terminal torque?

Not in the manual: Conductors, Protection, Clearances and orientation, Grounding, Communication

System limits

Maximum parallel units4[2]
Series connection4[2]
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Power Queen 12V 100Ah Self-Heating Deep Cycle Lithium Battery (FR edition) · P12V100-100-HEAT-HE-4-A100-FR

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[2]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating4,000 cycles[1, 2]
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Power Queen French-language instruction manual, "12V 100Ah Autochuauffant" (from the French store, September 29, 2026 capture)Official instruction manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 29, 2026https://ipowerqueen.fr/cdn/shop/files/PQ-12.8V100Ah-HEAT-A100-FR.pdf?v=16889484069667793508
  2. Power Queen French store product page, P12V100-100-HEAT-HE-4-A100-FR (September 29, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 29, 2026https://ipowerqueen.fr/products/batterie-lifepo4-12v-100ah-autochauffante-de-power-queen-avec-bms-100a-integre
  3. Power Queen French store product data, P12V100-100-HEAT-HE-4-A100-FR (September 29, 2026 capture)Official product feed · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 29, 2026https://ipowerqueen.fr/products/batterie-lifepo4-12v-100ah-autochauffante-de-power-queen-avec-bms-100a-integre.json