Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Nature's Generator MyGrid 10K Solar Battery

Brand
Nature's Generator
Model
MyGrid 10K Solar Battery
SKU / part number
NGMGTNB[2]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/natures-generator-mygrid-10k-solar-battery

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage51.2 V[1]
Rated capacity?
Nominal energy10.5 kWh[1]Calculated
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[1]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current?
Continuous discharge current?
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Maximum charge voltage?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocols?
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature?
Discharging temperature?
Storage temperature?
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions?
Weight96.6 kg / 212.97 lb[1]
Terminals?
Mounting / formatStackableSite classificationBased on[1]
Enclosure rating (IP)?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units?
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Nature's Generator MyGrid 10K Solar Battery · MyGrid 10K Solar Battery

Warranty

Warranty term?
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating6,000 cycles[1]
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Nature's Generator store page: MyGrid 10K Solar Battery (September 26, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 26, 2026https://naturesgenerator.com/products/mygrid-solar-battery
  2. Nature's Generator store product listing (products.json, September 26, 2026 capture)Official product feed · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 26, 2026https://naturesgenerator.com/products.json?limit=250