Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Lithionics GTX12V1260A-F4113

Brand
Lithionics
Model
GTX12V1260A-F4113
SKU / part number
GTX12V1260A-F4113[2]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/lithionics-gtx12v1260a-f4113

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage12.8 V[1]
Rated capacity1,260 Ah[1]
Nominal energy16.13 kWh[1]Calculated
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[1]
Cell formatLiFePO4 Prismatic Cells[5]

Charge and discharge

Continuous discharge current300 A[1]
Maximum charge current375 A[1]
Maximum discharge current375 A[1]
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current3,750 A[5]
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Maximum charge voltage?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocols?
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature?
Discharging temperature?
Storage temperature?
Self-heatingInternal heater, 140 W[5]

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions340.4 W × 327.7 H × 1,041.4 L mm[1]
Weight133.8 kg / 294.98 lb[1]
TerminalsAnderson A320 Female[5]
Mounting / format?
Enclosure rating (IP)?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units?
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Lithionics GTX12V1260A-F4113 · GTX12V1260A-F4113

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[6]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating?
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973ClaimedListed when checked[1]
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Lithionics datasheetOfficial datasheet · Revision DS-010 Rev. B · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026https://lithionics.com/wp-content/uploads/12V-1260Ah-Lithium-Ion-Battery-Module-Data-Sheet-2.pdf
  2. Lithionics GTX12V1260A-F4113 product identityOfficial product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 15, 2026https://lithionics.com/product/lithionics-12v-1260ah-lithium-ion-battery-module/
  3. Lithionics GTX12V1260A-F4113: Lithionics Battery product page (September 20 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 20, 2026https://lithionics.com/product/lithionics-12v-1260ah-lithium-ion-battery-module/
  4. Download Data Sheet & Tech SpecsOfficial datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 20, 2026https://lithionics.com/wp-content/uploads/12V-1260Ah-Lithium-Ion-Battery-Module-Data-Sheet-2.pdf
  5. Lithionics datasheet for GTX12V1260A-F4113Official datasheet · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 19, 2026https://lithionics.com/wp-content/uploads/12V-1260Ah-Lithium-Ion-Battery-Module-Data-Sheet-2.pdf
  6. Lithionics product page for GTX12V1260A-F4113Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 19, 2026https://lithionics.com/product/lithionics-12v-1260ah-lithium-ion-battery-module/