Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Growatt APX 25.0P-S1

Brand
Growatt
Model
APX 25.0P-S1
SKU / part number
?
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/growatt-apx-25-0p-s1

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage650 V[1, 2]
Rated capacity?
Nominal energy25 kWh[1, 2]
Usable energy22.5 kWh[1]
ChemistryCobalt Free Lithium Iron Phosphate (LFP)[1]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current?
Continuous discharge current?
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power?
Peak output10kW,60s[2]
Maximum charge voltage?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocols?
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibilityMOD 3-10KTL3-XH (BP)[1]

Operating temperature

Charging temperature-10 to 50 °C[1]
Discharging temperature?
Storage temperature?
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions?
Weight271 kg / 597.45 lb[2]
Terminals?
Mounting / formatWall-mounted installation/floor-mounted installation[1]
Enclosure rating (IP)IP66[1]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units?
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Growatt APX 25.0P-S1 · APX 25.0P-S1

Warranty

Warranty term10 years[1]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating?
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. User Manual, APX 5.0-30.0P-S1 High Voltage Battery System (Growatt, GR-UM-326-A-01) (Growatt's own file, copy hosted by distributor solsol.eu)Distributor user manual · Revision GR-UM-326-A-01 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 15, 2026https://solsol.eu/file/view/2048/growatt_instman_apx_5.pdf
  2. APX HV Battery-S1/S2 (MOD-XH(BP), MID-XH) datasheet (Growatt, file dated 202405) (Growatt's own file, copy hosted by distributor sun.store)Distributor datasheet · Revision 202405 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 15, 2026https://storage-test.sun.store/products_db/Batteries/Growatt/Growatt-S1:S2.pdf
  3. APX HV Battery product page, en.growatt.com (October 15, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 15, 2026https://en.growatt.com/products/apx-hv-battery