Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Growatt APX 15.0P-S0

Brand
Growatt
Model
APX 15.0P-S0
SKU / part number
?
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/growatt-apx-15-0p-s0

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage450 V[1]
Rated capacity?
Nominal energy15 kWh[1]
Usable energy?
ChemistryCobalt Free Lithium Iron Phosphate (LFP)[1]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current?
Continuous discharge current?
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power?
Peak output10kW,60s[1]
Maximum charge voltage?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocolsCAN/RS485[1]
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibilityMIN 2500-6000TL-XH[1]

Operating temperature

Charging temperature-10 to 50 °C[1]
Discharging temperature?
Storage temperature?
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions185 D × 690 W × 1,165 H mm[1]
Weight162 kg / 357.15 lb[1]
Terminals?
Mounting / formatWall-mounted or Floor installation[1]
Enclosure rating (IP)IP66[1]

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units?
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Growatt APX 15.0P-S0 · APX 15.0P-S0

Warranty

Warranty term10 years[1]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating?
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. APX HV Battery-S0 (MIN-XH) datasheet (Growatt, file dated 202405) (Growatt's own file, copy hosted by distributor solarproof.com.au)Distributor datasheet · Revision 202405 · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 15, 2026https://solarproof.com.au/datasheets/battery_datasheet_APX_HV_Battery-S0_(MIN-XH)_Datasheet_EN_202405.pdf
  2. APX HV Battery product page, en.growatt.com (October 15, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 15, 2026https://en.growatt.com/products/apx-hv-battery