Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Fogstar 2kWh Portable Power Station Extension

Brand
Fogstar
Model
2kWh Power Station Extension
SKU / part number
FOG-2KWH-POWER-EXT[3]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/fogstar-2kwh-power-station-extension

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage?
Rated capacity?
Nominal energy2.05 kWh[1]Calculated
Usable energy?
ChemistryLiFePO4[1]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current?
Continuous discharge current?
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Maximum charge voltage?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocols?
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature?
Discharging temperature?
Storage temperature?
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions270 W × 305 H × 460 L mm[1]
Weight?
Terminals?
Mounting / format?
Enclosure rating (IP)?

Installation (from the manual)

Not documented in the manual

System limits

Maximum parallel units?
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

Fogstar 2kWh Portable Power Station Extension · 2kWh Power Station Extension

Warranty

Warranty term3 years[2]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating?
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973?
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?

Documents and sources

  1. Fogstar 2kWh Power Station Extension user manual (June 2026; 2kWh_Extension_PowerStation_Manual_JUN2026_078bbe29-c237-4641-bd79-773293be12e6)Official user manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 20, 2026https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1347/0997/files/2kWh_Extension_PowerStation_Manual_JUN2026_078bbe29-c237-4641-bd79-773293be12e6.pdf?v=1782302989
  2. Fogstar store page: Fogstar 2kWh Portable Power Station Extension (2500W Output) (October 20, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 20, 2026https://www.fogstar.co.uk/products/fogstar-2kwh-portable-power-station-extension-2500w-output
  3. Fogstar store product data (Shopify products.json, October 20, 2026 capture)Official product feed · Revised Not stated · Checked Oct 20, 2026https://www.fogstar.co.uk/products.json?limit=250&page=1