Charged Reviews · Quick reference

EG4 LifePower4 48V V1 100Ah

Brand
EG4 Electronics
Model
LifePower4 48V V1
SKU / part number
EG4LP48V100AV1[1]
Category
Batteries
chargedreviews.com/batteries/eg4-lifepower4-48v-v1-100ah-eg4lp48v100av1

Energy and chemistry

Nominal voltage51.2 V[1]
Rated capacity100 Ah[1]
Nominal energy5.12 kWh[1]
Usable energy?
ChemistryLithium iron phosphate (LFP)[1]
Cell format?

Charge and discharge

Continuous charge current?
Continuous discharge current?
Maximum charge current?
Maximum discharge current?
Peak charge current?
Peak discharge current?
Continuous output power?
Peak output?
Maximum charge voltage?
Charge cutoff voltage?
Discharge cutoff voltage?

BMS and communication

BMS continuous current?
Communication protocolsRS485[5]
Wireless monitoring?
Inverter compatibility?

Operating temperature

Charging temperature?
Discharging temperature?
Storage temperature?
Self-heating?

Mechanical and mounting

Dimensions469 D × 441 W × 155 H mm[1]Calculated
Weight45.4 kg / 100.09 lb[1]
Terminals?
Mounting / format?
Enclosure rating (IP)?

Installation (from the manual)

Torque

Main terminal torque7 N·m(61.96 in-lb*)[5]
Communication terminal torque?
Ground terminal torque?

Not in the manual: Conductors, Protection, Clearances and orientation, Grounding, Communication

System limits

Maximum parallel units?
Series connection?
Maximum system energy?

Page 1 of 2 · Installation values · ? means nothing is recordedAggregated, often community-reported information, not official documentation. Do not rely on it for installation, purchase or compliance decisions; always confirm values with the manufacturer’s official documentation. Charged Reviews accepts no responsibility for errors.

Charged Reviews · Quick reference

EG4 LifePower4 48V V1 100Ah · LifePower4 48V V1

Warranty

Warranty term5 years[4]
Warranty cycle limit?
Warranted throughput?
Capacity retention?
Cycle rating7,000 cycles[1]
Estimated throughput?
Coverage starts?
Coverage conditions?
Remedy?
Labor and shipping?
Transfer to another owner?
Registration?

Certifications and listings

UL 1973ClaimedListed when checked[2]
UL 9540?
UL 9540A?
UN 38.3?
IEC 62619?
CE?
ListingClaimedStatus unconfirmed[1]

Documents and sources

  1. LifePower4 48V V1 product and legacy documentation pageOfficial product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 6, 2026https://eg4electronics.com/categories/batteries/eg4-lifepower4-48v-100ah-lithium-iron-phosphate-battery/
  2. EG4 LifePower4 48V 100Ah Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery [Legacy Product] (September 22, 2026 capture)Official product page · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 22, 2026https://eg4electronics.com/categories/batteries/eg4-lifepower4-48v-100ah-lithium-iron-phosphate-battery/
  3. EG4 LifePower4 48V spec sheet v2.3.1Official datasheet · Revision 2.3.1 · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 25, 2026https://eg4electronics.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/EG4-LifePower4-48V-Spec-Sheet.pdf
  4. Warranty - EG4 LifePower4 48V 100Ah v1 Lithium Iron Phosphate BatteryOfficial warranty · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 25, 2026https://eg4electronics.com/warranty/warranty-eg4-lifepower4-48v-100ah-v1-lithium-iron-phosphate-battery/
  5. EG4 Lifepower4 48V manualOfficial user manual · Revised Not stated · Checked Sep 26, 2026https://eg4electronics.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/EG4-Lifepower4-48V-Manual.pdf